HelpCenter

HelpCenter

by Vertex LV

Build an Attractive FAQs Page

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 893 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 893 reviews

Zurchy

We used this for a while on many shops, now we have to find a free alternative. There are features now in the paid premium that should be free or else the free version doesn't have enough for it to be worth while. Sad to see this one go. But the upgrade doesn't justify the cost when you aren't using all premium features.

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Dear Zurchy,

Thank you for your review, but all Help Center features and FAQ structure that your shops had before Premium launch remain for you for FREE.

In Premium version it is possible to have multilingual FAQ page, export content of existing FAQ page and import it into many new merchant's shops (not doing hard copy-paste work), choose from different FAQ templates, use FAQ page for cross-sell&up-sell activities. These new features were implemented based on customer's requests and we believe they will have value for the merchants that need them.
Sorry, if you have experienced any inconvenience. But existing customers have all possibilities to have the same FAQ page, transition period to change the structure if needed and service from us as it was before.

If you have any additional questions - we'll be glad to help. Please contact us at support@eoscity.com

We wish you all the best -
Help Center team

amOseeds

Excellent app with a very good customer service :) They helped me quickly and now my FAQ il absolutelly perfect ! Thanks !

Untold Time

This app was free. Then all of a sudden it changes to paid ( unless you want one category) which is useless. They are forcing you to pay the premium for what they offered for free. What a scam. Check and see if your theme has a built-in FAQ. I wouldn't trust this app and highly suggest you don't waste your time. There are plenty of free options out there and who knows they could double this price out of nowhere after you put so much work into building the FAQ page and you're stuck unless you want to spend hours doing it again (which I just did). Not to mention this app is very very basic and not worth a cent.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Dear Untol Time,

Thank you for your feedback. All Help Center features and FAQ structure that Existing users had before the Premium launch remain them for FREE and customers are informed about that.
We had no intention to push customers to pay for premium services if a customer doesn't need them.
As payable Premium Help Center version was launched with new services, hope you understand, that we as a developers, have to make revenue as any other merchant on Shopify.
You have all possibilities to have the same FAQ page that you had before, unless you uninstall the app and more than 48h passes. Then following Shopify redact policy, all customer data must be deleted from the app.

If you have any additional questions - we'll be glad to help. Please contact us at support@eoscity.com.

Help Center support

Pinnacle Distributors Inc.

Excellent app for a FAQ & Contact Us page with a professional appearance. I definitely recommend adding this to your store!

Gorilla Shopp

Ajuda bastante e bem simples de usar..................................................................

WSGurney Solutions

Great app. Simple to install and setup. Makes answers for customers easy to find. Very easy to work with, no difficulties.

Offer Smile

Great app, it helps you build a professional help center/FAQs page with expandable menus and everything looks just amazing. Thank you!

Anne-Pia

Great and helpful app. Makes answers for customers easy to find. Very easy to work with, no difficulties

Mint Lotux

cdsfAFSDFSFDSADDFDDWDFOKFWEFKLWEKÑFLKLÑWLÑFLÑWDLFLÑWKFÑLKSÑLKDÑLKLSÑKLDÑKSÑALKDÑLKSLÑKFLÑSKLÑFKLÑSDKFÑLDSKFÑL

Time Box Photos

Works good when it works. When creating Articles it frequently hangs and/or is slow when clicking add with no indication that it is working resulting so I click add article again resulting in multiple articles being added

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 89 90
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 89 90