Helpcenter: AI FAQ Page , 1.326 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de febrero de 2023

In recent days, we have been unable to receive messages from customers via the "Contact Us" page.
After testing, we can't find the customer's message in the mailbox, please tell us what is the reason?
This has taken a toll on us.

I try to set up the mailbox in the background, and every time I set it up, I can only receive the first message.
Then, the background automatically restores the previous mailbox

creabest.fr
Alemania
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shark Byte, Inc respondió 10 de febrero de 2023

Hello Creabest Team!
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issue occurred.
We'd like to investigate and fix this case, however as the app is already uninstalled we are limited in a help.

That would be great if you could give us a second chance to sort this case out.
Please check the emails that have been sent to service@creabest.fr.
We'll be happy to do our best helping you.

Looking forward to your reply!

Best regards,
Helpcenter Team

11 de abril de 2017

Terrible support. I contacted them a 2 times about the same issue and never heard back from them.

Dog Signs Online
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2023

It was free to use at first, and I thought it worked well, but later it was charged, which I thought was unreasonable. I used a lot of information and content on the FAQ function provided by you, but suddenly changed it to charge, which is obviously unreasonable. Should be later to use the user charge, the old user does not charge. Now I bought a topic that provides FAQ functionality, and now I have to spend a lot of time migrating data.

aeyee
China
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shark Byte, Inc respondió 27 de marzo de 2023

Hi AEYEE team.
We're very sorry to read about the bad experience with our app.
Please let us note that we've been informing our customers about the changes in the HelpCenter Free plan since the beginning of December 2022. And starting from January 16 the limitations for the Free plan were applied.

None of the information was deleted - you can go to the HelpCenter app and review the FAQ section - some articles are just inactive (because only 5 active articles are available on Free plan). It's possible to activate them all with any other plan rather than Free.

If you'll have any question or require any kind of assistance you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,

HelpCenter team

26 de abril de 2017

Great app, easy to install and looks professional.. so why the 1 star?

Well, all was working great but my customers now cannot get past the reCAPTCHA form. I have contacted the developers who haven't replied.

I will change this review to a well deserved 5 stars for the app once the issue is resolved. Sadly, my 1 star for customer services will still stand regardless.

Blazed Wear
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
17 de enero de 2017

at first I was excited about this app. It had the potential to make my FAQ's page wonderful. However....... while it was seamless and I got things added, then added it to my store, there was a problem. I could see the headers but the links to the actual questions are not showing up. seems that the type color that shows up on the main page with the titles of the questions are the same color as my background (dark gray) if you highlighted the entire page you could see the questions and once you clicked on a question the designated color assigned to the type shows up.... but you have to know the link is there to do that. Makes no sense to assume that customers will know that.

Rjs Jewelry Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2023

NEVER USE OR PAY FOR THIS APP! We had the worst experiance with this app. The app is slowing down the processes. The support was not helpful. The best thing was: They delete your content on FAQ pages. Never ever again.

82NC
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shark Byte, Inc respondió 22 de enero de 2023

Hi 82NC!

We apologize for the issue in our recent update which resulted in the loss of some customers' content in their shops.
This was an unfortunate oversight on our part and we’ve taken all measures to ensure it does not happen again.

We want to assure you that we value your feedback and strive to provide the best possible service!
Right now the content is restored but deactivated due to the Free plan limitations. Please contact our support team for the information regarding restored data.

Thank you again for your feedback, we have drawn the appropriate conclusions and will not allow such oversights on our part in the future.

We hope our cooperation with you will continue and bring you only positive experience.

Warm regards,
HelpCenter team

5 de abril de 2017

Cant format text. I even tried formatting in word and pasting in the app but it changes the format. I had blue titles on one page, different size fonts, different colors, different types of font. this app is horrible! I wasted so much time and I gave up

Lalou Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2017

A really neat app, but the "Contact" button doesn't work and freezes the entire page. In turn, the support team is absolutely useless. Keep getting a "it is a free app and our developers are focused on paid apps" reply. Shame..

Myneonwish
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
28 de julio de 2017

I have been unable to reach support to work out how to make the page work on my site. I spent hours uploading the text, then I can see a preview of the page but not when I lead my site.

Spirit Of Hemp
Reino Unido
11 meses usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2020

This app is unstable and the support are weak. This app is unstable and the support are weak. This app is unstable and the support are weak.

Oh&Ah
Malasia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Shark Byte, Inc respondió 25 de marzo de 2020

Hello Oh&Ah,

We checked your situation with developers promptly. Help Center app does not in any way affect the way a client's store works. Our app installs and is reachable by a single page in the entire store. The only thing it can affect is that single FAQ page. If this page experiences problems - then it's either our fault or the shop's theme is interfering with our functionality - which we can fix. But if the problems arise anywhere outside of the FAQ page - we technically have no influence over it.
Since Help Center app was uninstalled from your store 2 days ago, maybe there were some other changes in your shop's theme during those days, that had an impact?

kind regards -
Help Center team