HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk , 1,309件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年3月20日

Cette application est très facile d'utilisation! De plus, leur service à la clientèle est exemplaire! Un grand merci!

Milie Bijoux
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:4年以上
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年3月20日

Bonjour à tous!

Merci d'avoir laissé une critique aussi positive et pour un taux aussi élevé de travail de notre équipe d'assistance.
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre application et de notre service, car nous essayons toujours de faire de notre mieux pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience possible.

Cordialement,
Équipe du centre d'aide

編集日:2023年3月14日

Save time on installing other FAQ apps, only to delete them later for being difficult or confusing to use - just install HelpCentre and know that you won't be disappointed.

Big Duck AU
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約19時間
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年3月15日

Hello Big Duck AU team,

Thank you for the kind words about our app, we’re passionate about what we do and it’s great to see that it translates into results for our customers!
We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team

2023年3月3日

Très simple d'utilisation et efficace. Je recommande fortement pour débuter !
De plus, design simple & pro

LeDraineau
フランス
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年3月3日

Bonjour à tous !

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire si positif ! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que vous trouvez notre application utile :)

Nous allons continuer à faire de notre mieux pour nous améliorer chaque jour !

Meilleures salutations,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

編集日:2023年2月21日

Great service customer and i love the App thanks much, it better to make FAQ for respond all questions off customer

GYLBAG
フランス
アプリの利用期間:2日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年2月21日

Hi GYLBAG team.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.
We’re happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with HelpCenter app and its customer service. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you.

Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2023年2月8日

I can't say enough about these guys. Very very fast to respond to my support queries and I feel like they genuinely care about their customers. Great app and next level support!

Stahlcar Scan Tools
ニュージーランド
アプリの利用期間:7日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年2月8日

Hi Stahlcar Scan Tools!

Thank you very much for such a high rate of our support team work. It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with it as we always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible.

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2023年1月24日

Contacted support via email and a solution was put in place within 10 mins. Great service. Recommended.

LEDSpace
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3年以上
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年1月24日

Hello LEDSpace team,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!
We’re here for you anytime.

Regards,
HelpCenter Team

2023年1月10日

very nice application, easy to use and helpful.

scent-s
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:11分
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年1月10日

Hello there!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

2022年12月26日

Great product for a startup. It has various features custom build for the users experience. I wpuld recommend this to any entrepreneur.

iSOMI Smart Home Security Camera
南アフリカ
アプリの利用期間:29日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2022年12月27日

Hello iSOMI Smart Home Security Camera Team,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review!
We're truly pleased to know that you find our app useful for your store and would recommend it to other merchants as well.

We strive for perfection and will keep on improving with every single day!

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team

2022年12月20日

We have been using this app for years. Easy to use, so many features available and the list of improvements just keeps growing. Customer support is very efficient and responsive. Highly recommend.

The White Collection
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:5年以上
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2022年12月20日

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words :)
We are glad to hear the our app brings you joy and hope that you stay in our family as long as it possible.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team.

2022年11月24日

Ho usato quest'app per introdurre le FAQ e la live chat, molto utile ed assistenza sempra disponibile, unica pecca riscontro un problema con la live chat che bisogna aggiornare la pagina per inviare correttamente i messaggi in chat

Kitters
イタリア
アプリの利用期間:5日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2022年11月24日

Ciao Kitters,

Grazie mille per aver lasciato una recensione positiva.
Il tuo feedback è importante per noi!

Grazie per aver segnalato l'inconveniente, il nostro team sta già lavorando alla soluzione di questo problema.

In caso di difficoltà, i nostri agenti di supporto saranno lieti di aiutarti.

Distinti saluti,
HelpCenter Team