HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
1131 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1131 reviews
March 23, 2021

Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Big Game Fishing
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 18, 2021

This interface is user-friendly. You pay about 4 dollars a month, and you can create good faq pages with several languages.

Aoiro.shop
Japan
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 17, 2021

Good Service, Good service, Good service, Good service, Good Service, Good service, Good service, Good service

Tails Pet Centre
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 17, 2021

I had a problem with my store and they fix it in less than 24h.... fantastic service!!! love them:)

Boibab.com
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 17, 2021

I used the app for help center / Q&A page and it was more than helpful. thank you. the ready templates is great and time saver

Soulrelieve
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 16, 2021

Had an issue with the app and how it was loading on the website, but the support team got back to me immediately and was able to solve the issue quickly. Very much appreciate the speedy support!

torani.jp
Japan
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 12, 2021

This app is great and does everything I need it to! The customer service is honestly amazing, they have been so helpful in answering any of my questions. Would 100% recommend!

Nutribold
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 6, 2021

The best free FAQ Page around. Very easy to use and enabled me to add a frictionless FAQ Page with indexed search for the questions.

Omega Print & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 28, 2021

Amazing app, let you FAQ be very clean and organized. The support team are always ready to answer my questions, highly recommend.

InnerBloom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 27, 2021

An absolutely great and effective app, very helping. It helps gaining a lot of time. Could you just translate the frequently asked questions templates from some languages such as french or spanish? It would be easier. :-) xx

Hilight
France
Time spent using app: 8 months