HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
1131 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1131 reviews
August 15, 2016

Very simple and easy way to organize

Zocalo Foods
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 13, 2016

It's awesome. We just started our boutique and are trying to keep the starting cost and this app is amazing. Thank you so much!

Bvstore 33845
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 25, 2016

This app is amazing. Can't believe it's free!

Divaslounge Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 18, 2016

Great app! I had an issue with the font as it clashed with the rest of the website and Tomas was quick to respond and fixed it for me! Great support.

Yard Game
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 7, 2016

Really great app! Can't believe it's FREE! The service is also outstanding! Had some minor issues and their support team was awesome! Highly recommended!

Claudioblac
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 5, 2016

Awesome app that has made is so easy to create a fantastic section for lots of information on my website without needing to create a heap of pages to make it difficult for customers to navigate. The FAQ is the core information on my site.
Thank you for providing it. Highly recommend.
www.dexteritybrand.com.au

Dexterity Brand
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 1, 2016

A really easy way to set up an FAQ page. Our customer service requests have dropped significantly thanks to this app

California Haze
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 1, 2016

This app has really made building our FAQ section a breeze. Plus its so easy to make changes and reorganise things. Definitely recommend it.

Macsound Electronics Theatrical Supplies
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 30, 2016

Great app! Helps if you have some knowledge of CSS. However, you can get by without it.

Createpros
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 30, 2016

5 stars are not really enough to rate this app and the support I have received!
I have never before experienced such a 1st class support and eagerness to update/improve a free app on shopify.
Thumbs up to the HelpCenter Crew!

Bagestaalet
Denmark
Time spent using app: 9 days