HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

FAQ page, ticketing, Livechat, Chatbot for support, Tabs

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $3.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

iheartmycase.com

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 year

It is well structured but very buggy! I have informed developers, but nothing has been changed and no updates were received.. Kind start to regret I bought that app.

Developer reply

March 8, 2020

Hi Michael, thank you for the feedback. We didn't receive your reply by email when we informed about completed fixes on Feb 28. If there's any additional changes need to be made, let us know by email and we'll get all sorted.

Avv1

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It is a nice form to have on your website. However, the Contact Form does not work and even after contacting the developers and getting a reply that "it is a problem that is on our end", still nothing is done about the contact form not working. The lack of fixing the problems with the App is unacceptable. Shopify should not allow Apps on their website that do not work correctly. Other then the contact form not working correctly, everything else seems to work nicely.