Facile a prendre en main, l'application est facile a utiliser, facilité de création de section. Cette application est vraiment pas mal
Hi Sporty-Human - Vêtements et accessoires unisex!
Thank you so much for sparing a minute and leaving this positive review!
We're pleased to hear that you enjoy using our app.
We hope HelpCenter will enable you in flourishing your business and attracting new customers!
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser cet avis positif !
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez utiliser notre application.
Nous espérons que HelpCenter vous permettra de développer votre activité et d'attirer de nouveaux clients !
UPDATE #2: HelpCenter was able to restore the original data which luckily we didn't have to rely on because of WayBack Machine, but at least they fixed it. Prior to this issue, the App was great and we had never had an issue, but this whole plan transition experience has made us a little wary of future decisions they might make. I've brought the review back up to 4 stars in the meantime.
UPDATE #1: Our Customer Support manager had a brainwave and decided to check WayBack machine. LUCKILY, our website has been crawled back in December and we were able to scrape the FAQ page from their backup. We were able to rebuild the page now but this doesn't excuse the developers action on this and many stores won't be so lucky, so the review stands.
ORIGINAL: BEWARE! They just erased my ENTIRE Help / FAQ page. They are claiming that they have been sending emails about upgrading to their new plan tiers. I found ONE email in my spam folder about updating from two weeks ago and there is NOTHING about the content being deleted upon the changeover. I've just contacted the Help team and they are telling me tough luck.
I can understand needing to change your pricing structure, I would have had no issues with upgrading to the next tier up, but you can't just permanently erase a stores entire Help/FAQ page and kick them to the curb. This is UNREAL! If they can recover the data then I will update this review. Until then I would STEER CLEAR of this app 100%.
Hi KEYWAY | Wooden Phone Cases & Leather Phone Cases!
Please accept our sincere apologies for all the frustration that our app brought you recently. Please note that this is not the norm for us at the HelpCenter app. This isolated issue should have never happened.
We truly value that despite of this unpleasant situation you gave us a second chance and decided to continue being our customer. That means a lot!
We'll strive to do better and never let you down again.
Acabo de Empezar a utilizarla porque hace tiempo hice un curso de Dropshiping y los profesores recomendaban esta APP. Actualmente me la ha recomendado mucha gente y voy a profundizar en ella
Hola, gracias por usar nuestra aplicación y por la reseña. Esperamos que te guste la experiencia de usarla.
Un cordial saludo,
The ticketing system is quite nice for most things, and the one time we had an issue with a form the team responded and fixed it the same day, which is pretty huge.
There are a few minor nuisances like the ticketing page needing to be manually reloaded to view customer history and the way some search terms and results persist after you switch "bins", and need to have the search terms manually deleted to view the contents of the new bin.
Despite a few bumps, quite a good experience overall.
Thank you very much for your honest feedback!
It really helps make our product better and grow.
We have passed this information to our dev team so they can look at it more deeply.
All the best,
gut aber etwas teuergggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggdddddddddddddddbbbbbbbbbbbb,,,,,,,,,,,,
I used this app for FAQ I love it it's super easy and sets you up with 90% of the fill in highly rec
It is best FAQ app ever used and support is really efficient and fast.
Even editing is useful and clear.
Thank you for the kind feedback! Let us know if you have anything in mind on how we could improve as we truly value the opinion of our beloved community.
i have written to the provider twice to find out if i can simply delete the app i no longer need, or if i have to delete code to do so. unfortunately, i never received a reply. always very fast when selling, very poor when helping (hot even "help center"). do i get a reply now? UPDATE: 26.07.2021
After this review I was contacted. The support had supposedly written to me. In the communication it was noticed that they had forgotten a letter in the email. I was helped in the meantime and my questions were answered 100%. This is why I update my stars from 1 to 4 stars!
Our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have received your email, but when sending a response there was a typo made in the email address so our response hasn't reached you.
We have sent you several emails answering your question that after uninstalling the app, the content will be deleted within 48hours.
If you have any additional questions about the HelpCenter application, please contact us, we are waiting for your reply.
I think the app itself is great and the customer service is quick and very friendly. but it is a bit buggy. Older articles cannot be deleted, there were problems with moving articles around and inheriting the font from the theme. So I hope this will be fixed in the long term to provide better usability. The help desk was able to help very fast though.
Testing a free version as of now. App is hanging sometimes through Google Chrome browser , even after page reload. But resumes its work after closing the whole browser and reopening and logging in shopify page again.
Thank you for your feedback. Our support team have reached out to you in order to understand the issue better and help you out. Please check your email inbox.
Looking forward to talking with you.