HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
1130 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1130 reviews
January 24, 2023

Contacted support via email and a solution was put in place within 10 mins. Great service. Recommended.

LEDSpace
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 24, 2023

Hello LEDSpace team,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!
We’re here for you anytime.

Regards,
HelpCenter Team

January 10, 2023

very nice application, easy to use and helpful.

scent-s
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Shark Byte, Inc replied January 10, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

December 26, 2022

Great product for a startup. It has various features custom build for the users experience. I wpuld recommend this to any entrepreneur.

iSOMI Smart Home Security Camera
South Africa
Time spent using app: 29 days
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 27, 2022

Hello iSOMI Smart Home Security Camera Team,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review!
We're truly pleased to know that you find our app useful for your store and would recommend it to other merchants as well.

We strive for perfection and will keep on improving with every single day!

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team

December 20, 2022

We have been using this app for years. Easy to use, so many features available and the list of improvements just keeps growing. Customer support is very efficient and responsive. Highly recommend.

The White Collection
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 20, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words :)
We are glad to hear the our app brings you joy and hope that you stay in our family as long as it possible.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team.

November 24, 2022

Ho usato quest'app per introdurre le FAQ e la live chat, molto utile ed assistenza sempra disponibile, unica pecca riscontro un problema con la live chat che bisogna aggiornare la pagina per inviare correttamente i messaggi in chat

Kitters
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 24, 2022

Ciao Kitters,

Grazie mille per aver lasciato una recensione positiva.
Il tuo feedback è importante per noi!

Grazie per aver segnalato l'inconveniente, il nostro team sta già lavorando alla soluzione di questo problema.

In caso di difficoltà, i nostri agenti di supporto saranno lieti di aiutarti.

Distinti saluti,
HelpCenter Team

November 18, 2022

This app has all the tools you need to provide good customer service. The support they provide is excellent

Purr Team
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Shark Byte, Inc replied November 18, 2022

Hello Purr Team,

Thank you very much for leaving feedback on our app!
We're glad to know that HelpDesk is useful for your Shopify store and will continue providing excellent service to our customers.

Best regards,
HelpDesk Team

October 13, 2022

This app has helped me a lot in the short time I've had it. the interface is simple to navigate through and makes it that much easier for my clients.

divus julius
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Shark Byte, Inc replied October 13, 2022

Hello divus julius Team,

Thank you very much for such positive feedback!
We're glad to hear that you find our app useful for your store and your clients.

We'll keep on providing the best service to Shopify merchants and do our best to improve every day.

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

July 22, 2022

App works great! Had some issues when we upgraded our theme to 2.0, but the support was amazing and they were able to get it up and working perfectly.

Swiss Madison - well made forever
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shark Byte, Inc replied September 1, 2022

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our support level!
We are always trying our best to help our customers quickly and efficiently.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again ;)
Have a good one!

Best wishes,
HelpCenter team

July 12, 2022

GREAT SERVICE! He helped me with all of my problems, and I asked a lot. Fast and nice technical support.

LillyTees
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 days
Shark Byte, Inc replied July 12, 2022

Hello LillyTees!

Thank you for your kind works, you've made our day :)
We'll try our best to keep the level of service as high as it possible.

In case any questions about our app occurs,k please feel free to contact our Support Team again.

Have a great week.

Helpcenter Team

June 30, 2022

La aplicación es genial, funciona bien y es personalisable, incluso el plan gratuito, facil de usar y visualmente bella

Drenaje Graffiti Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 years