WhatsApp Marketing & Broadcast

WhatsApp Marketing & Broadcast

From $35/month. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
December 2, 2022

We are using this app for 6 months now and it has been a good experience so far. The app is easy to use and the customer support is very prompt and helpful.

Avias world
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 1, 2022

Fantastic product and customer service. I have been using this product for multiple brands and customer service has been quick and responsive.

Trycone
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 30, 2022

We are using this app for 1 Year and it is a great experience with it. Really it's amazing and solved our many problems. The Best thing is that customer support that was very quick specially Utkarsh is very supportive. Highly Recommended !!

The Next Decor
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 23, 2022

The app has been a complete game changer for our business. Not only it has reduced the boring manual work for us but also generated extra revenue on complete automation .Within just 2 days of using this app i could already see the difference in increase in sales and reduction in non delivereds . Their team has been very helpful and prompt with all the queries that we had.I would specially like to thank Utkarsh for really being so supportive looking after us. Lastly i would highly recommend this app to everyone who would like to increase their revenue and profits

PERFECTSTYLESTORE-IN
India
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 12, 2022

This is a very versatile app- and has functionalities to recover abandoned cart, convert COD orders to prepaid, broadcast campaigns- and also interact with customers. Even though we are using only basic functions of the app, the app has already help us close many sales and increased our conversions. Price plans are easy on the pocket, suitable for startups as well as big established brands. Best of all, founder Harry is responsive, customer centric and at hand to resolve any queries/ concerns. Recommended !

MedoSpecia
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 11, 2022

This is the best and most used app by us for our shopify store. The team is amazing, very prompt and resolves any issues and queries very fast. We have increased our customer base and closed many sales through this app. Highly Recommended

Mystiq Living
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 16, 2022

Customer support for this app is absolutely great - especially Utkarsh Kala who is always prompt and very competent! Has helped me to increase conversions

Uptownie
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2022

One of the better WhatsApp marketing platforms we've used. The platform is super intuitive and easy to navigate, and the team is always available for any questions. Definitely a good decision to work with Quickreply.ai!

Reflekt Sustainables
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 15, 2022

Great application for conversion optimization, remarketing & personalized brand experience for buyers.

freebowler
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 28, 2022

Using this app for last 2 months nice app . Easy integration and good support. Quick response from team.

Bhai Please India
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month