Gorgias , 657 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 marzo 2023

Honestly can't imagine life without Gorgias now! It saves so much time as we have templates for all of the most common customer service questions, and we've created an online help centre where customers can find replies to common queries without having to get in touch, which has further reduced the number if enquiries. The support team at Gorgias are really helpful and friendly too. Would definitely recommend :)

Angel & Dove
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 28 marzo 2023

Thank you for writing a short story about your experience with us, Team! 💛 It truly makes us happy to hear that you are enjoying our platform. If you have any idea about a feature that you’d like us to implement, or if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience even more enjoyable, we’ll always be at your disposal. 😉

27 aprile 2023

Great customer service. Some app partners we have are very dismissive when I reach out to them, but Gorgias always goes above and beyond to make sure there is clarity and that I actually understand the answer. Special should out to Emilija who assisted me on my last inquiry : )

Evelyn & Bobbie
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 3 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, Team. We'll make sure to pass this on to our amazing Emilija. 🙏 Our entire team does their very best to leave you feeling that way after contacting us, and we couldn't be happier to learn that we're doing a good job. Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything that we can help you with, as we're here 24/7. 🤗

19 giugno 2023

Customer service through Gorgias is very responsive and they always have a solution. They also encourage feedback and I have seen the implementation of feedback given on multiple occasions.

millyandcoup
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 20 giugno 2023

That's surely what we're all about - an amazing platform and the Greatest Support Team. Thanks for confirming that we've achieved that, we truly appreciate it. 🤗

5 aprile 2023

Was using Zendesk before, and Gorgias has quite a few things they do better, especially so if Shopify is in your tech stack. Highly recommend, and definitely keep an eye out on the "upcoming features" calendar as this is one of the few companies that have executed more often than not on their planned (and communicated) improvements to their platform.

n+ | Mercedes AMG F1 Bikes US
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 7 aprile 2023

We’re elated to learn that you’re enjoying your Gorgias journey and that we have exceeded your expectations! You and all the Teams out there who decided to join us are our motivation. We’ll continue to work on maintaining top-quality service. 💛

3 maggio 2023

Service was quick and was able to get this issue solved promptly! It was nice that they provided photos, but I did notice that their settings looked different from ours, so that did make it a little confusing since we did not have the same options available. However, they were still able to get us to the right spot.

RipSkirt Hawaii
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 8 maggio 2023

Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with us. 🙏 We're endlessly proud of all our teams. When it comes to the details you pointed out regarding the difference that you were able to notice, we'll surely pass it on to the team in charge as a valuable feedback. 🤗

24 aprile 2023

Such a great team! Their support agents are quick and helpful, as well as our awesome CSM! I definitely appreciate the town hall meetings and how client-focused the whole team is at Gorgias. They're always eager to hear from their clients and always pushing to make the app better for us.

Clare V.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 27 aprile 2023

Dear Clare, it’s super-duper amazing to hear that you love Gorgias! This is simply music to our ears. Please feel free to get in touch whenever you need any assistance. We'll always be at your disposal. 🤗

19 maggio 2023

The helpdesk is very fast with replies, and always help with any problems I have. If the agent is not able to fix the issue, they pass it over to those who can and always help in a timely manner. Thank you!

Noughty UK
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Team, we're so pleased to hear that you have such a great opinion about our service and the Teams. We'll do our best to keep up that way. 🙏

24 maggio 2023

I use Gorgias for my eCommerce Customer Support and love it. Very simple to use and saves me so much time having all of my customer information in one place. Backed by a very friendly and helpful support team. Highly recommend!

Bar Stool Home
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

We're very grateful for your lovely comments, Team. That's exactly what we're all about and it's a great pleasure hearing that we've managed to achieve it. 🙏

10 aprile 2023

We are a small online store, but would rate Gorgias very highly. The App works great for our small team, making it easy to work together to swiftly resolve customer issues. Customer support has been excellent from Gorgias both with implementation, which we found quite easy and the ongoing support for when we need help. Rules and Macros have saved us loads of time, and the Self Service help desk is a great help too. Before we used a much cheaper app that did not have the functionality, but didnt have the investment. But we have spent more, but saved more time as we grow. We are glad to have made the move.

TAPP Water (Malta) Ltd
Malta
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 10 aprile 2023

This is simply music to our ears. It is always a pleasure to learn that our hard work is recognized and appreciated by our customers. 🙏 We are sincerely grateful to you for choosing us in the first place and for sharing your story. Let's keep growing together! 💛 #TAPPHeroes

23 marzo 2023

I love Gorgias!
The app is perfectly integrated with Shopify, couldn't live without it. And their customer service responds in a few hours (normal you will say for a customer service app x)
Keep it up!

MoEa
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 25 marzo 2023

Reading this wonderful message while enjoying today's first cup of coffee - is there a better way to start a day? 😀 Our Team will be thrilled to read this lovely feedback of yours. Delivering exceptional support is what we're all about, and that'll never change!