Recensioni (699)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 marzo 2024

AnywhereCam
Stati Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us! 🙂

23 febbraio 2024

VitaOn Bulgaria
Bulgaria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 24 febbraio 2024

Hey, VitaOn Team!

Thanks a bunch for leaving a positive review! 🌟

It's incredibly rewarding to know that we could make a positive impact. Gorgias Team works hard to ensure the best possible service, and we're thrilled that it resonated with you. If there's anything specific you loved about your experience, we'd love to hear more.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you in the future. 🙏

23 febbraio 2024

Highland Tactical
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

Dear Highland Tactical,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a stellar 5-star review!

Your feedback means a lot to us, and it motivates our team to continue delivering excellence. We appreciate your support and are delighted to have you as a valued client.

If there's anything in particular that you like, or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to learn more about it.

Thank you for choosing Gorgias! 🤗

15 novembre 2023

Sun Home Saunas
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

5 stars speak louder than words!

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing excellent service in the future as well. 😊🌟