Scarcity‑Low Stock Counter:Hey

Scarcity‑Low Stock Counter:Hey

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
59 reviews
54 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
54 reviews
December 16, 2022

Easy to use/understand, increases profit/sales, makes store look nicer, and super helpful/fast customer service(Zel).

PortaHeater
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 12, 2022

Good App - Easy to install.
Easy to change the labels - in my case I needed the labels to show in French and differently as proposed. Good Customer Service !

editions-emotion.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 27, 2022

Efficient and helpful customer service. They replied to my email quickly and helped me solve a problem almost instantly

Futura Health and Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 27, 2022

Had some trouble trying to install the app correctly + there was a bug that they fixed quickly once i reached out to them, they guided me and helped me very good. Simple & good app!

Reign Culture
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
October 23, 2022

Just installed the app and requested help from support. They replied and helped me get started within a matter of minutes even on a Sunday evening. Thanks again for your help guys, appreciate it

kid-hacks
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
October 20, 2022

Estou a gostar, para aplicar gatilho vale a pena. suporte tambem é muito presente e responde rápido

Loja Gato Emílio
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 7, 2022

Amazing!! The support and service is 11 of 10! They fixed everything That I asked for in less then 3 minutes. Fast reply and little extra help from the support!

MrArtz
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 5, 2022

Simply yet useful apps. Had trouble showing it with custom theme. Contacted Support, Zel set it up for me within min. Well done!!

Kaiser Boating Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
October 4, 2022

The app does what it claims. I had some issues getting it to work correctly with my theme, but support jumped right in and fixed it. Great service.

badcockcompanystore.com
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 3, 2022

Amazing app with amazing customer support! I highly recommend this app to everyone so your customers can make impulse purchases.

The Shop Stop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days