HiConversion Recommend

HiConversion Recommend

by HiConversion Inc.

Product recommendations with the same AI used on Amazon.com

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Genius Books

This! This is the app I had been waiting for! HiConversion gives me access to Amazon's recommendation engine without having to be part of the Amazon ecosystem. It recommends MY products to MY customers, and WE make the revenues. No commission to the 1,000 pound gorilla, Amazon. Over the last 30 days we've made 16.7% of our revenues from having HiConversion running on our site. If you're thinking of adding this app, DO IT. It's worth it. Also, the development team is highly responsive, and the business managers are friendly, easily accessible, and helpful. This app is top notch.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Wow! What a brilliant, meaningful review – thank you so much! We can't wait to write the case study on this one :-)

National Roper's Supply

I wanted to add more personalization to my company's website in order to provide better product recommendations to my customers. I saw great results and continue to make adjustments to maximize the effectiveness of HiConversion.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Cheers for the review and 5-stars! :-)

Dollfacebeauty.com

HiConversion has been a really great tool for us. The team has been wonderful and helps whenever needed.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Our team really appreciates your review! Thanks 🙏

Latico Leathers

Jared, Pascal, Ben and the whole HiConversion team has been great from onboarding, to getting our website optimized and supporting us every step of the way. Most importantly, this app is responsible for a 504% increase in our conversion rate for www.laticoleather.com. So yea, I definitely recommend HiConversion :)

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks so much for trusting us with your brand!

Rhaika London

Cannot fault the App performance or the support we have got, Jared has been amazing gone over and beyond to help with customisation, Trust me you will pay 10x more for competitor apps that provide this level of recommendations. Also the ROI is very very impressive within 2 weeks with 24% revenue attributed to the app!!!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review Rhaika London! It is a pleasure working with you, and thanks for sharing your ideas and feedback!

Omega Juicers

HiConversion is helping to increase engagement and improve average order value. The app is easy to use and implement, and the team has been a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to setting up on our other brand sites.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

You've been amazing early adopters! We appreciate you going with us :D

SKINN

We just initiated our test session with HiConversion's team but have had an extremely positive experience thus far. They are very flexible, prepared and were able to set up / go live with our initial recommendations in just about an hour. Looking forward to working further with their team.

Matchbox

We have been so happy with this app. The team at HiConversion have been amazing and so helpful to work with. It helped increase our revenue from day one and continues to increase our conversion on the site. A definite for anyone looking for a way to drive increased revenue and wanting to work with a fantastic team.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

We really appreciate the feedback about our team, and it's inspiring to hear about your success with the app :-)

HydroPeptide Pro-Club

We have started using this app to personalize the recommendations on our Professional site. It is helping to increase revenue, and give a more personalized experience. Setting up the app was easy, and HiConversion has been quick and responsive in answering questions, and helping us set up the modules. A great app, and a great support team to work with!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and feedback about our team!

Velour

We were curious to try HiConversion Recommend after a referral. Our early results look promising, and their team has been incredibly helpful in getting us started, especially with the visual styling of our recommendations. Their Dev Team is really fantastic and very responsive. Thank you! The reporting is very detailed, and we really appreciate the teams’ openness to our feedback!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Such a great brand! We're grateful to be small part of your online vision! Thanks for the review :-)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3