Overall rating Based on 2 reviews
This app does not work. I would give it 5 negative stars if I could. Don't waste your time installing.
We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you and also sent you developer access but you reject our developer access. We always here to help you. Also, we try to contact you using email but your email is not working or not correct.
Your Digital Workplace Partner
This app doesn't work :( When I click 'hide from selected group' it still shows for all customers.
So sorry to hear you've run into trouble with Paymentiyo. Sometimes there are incompatibilities with an aspect of a theme or with other apps installed on your shop. Sometimes we can fix it easily. We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you a couple of times to check why the app didn't work correctly. We are still interested to take a look and help you sort out the issue. Please reply to our emails.