Paymentiyo: Hide Other Payment

Paymentiyo: Hide Other Payment

by Tech Brothers

Hide additional payment options base on customer tag

Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Micron Laser

This app does not work. I would give it 5 negative stars if I could. Don't waste your time installing.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you and also sent you developer access but you reject our developer access. We always here to help you. Also, we try to contact you using email but your email is not working or not correct.

Your Digital Workplace Partner

This app doesn't work :( When I click 'hide from selected group' it still shows for all customers.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

So sorry to hear you've run into trouble with Paymentiyo. Sometimes there are incompatibilities with an aspect of a theme or with other apps installed on your shop. Sometimes we can fix it easily. We apologize for the inconvenience it might have caused you. We tried to contact you a couple of times to check why the app didn't work correctly. We are still interested to take a look and help you sort out the issue. Please reply to our emails.