CoverUp

CoverUp

by Fuznet

Hide the PayPal button to increase your conversion rate

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 46 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Simple Car Gadgets

Really cheap and really fast. I recommend it.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thanks for your review!

2Dogs 1Leash

It hides paypal button on product page but also hides my buy it now button which I don't want :( No where does it warn potential users of this issue on their description. I have used other " hide paypal" button app without problems, wanted to try this out. It sucks support won't fix or refund me. BE WARNED!

Developer reply

September 26, 2019

Hi, yes these 2 buttons are linked.

Cafés Charles Danican

The apps works great. I had a small issue during the installation and the team help me live, in few seconds.
Thanks and highly recommanded

Developer reply

August 22, 2019

Thanks for your review!

style and leather

Works! The annoying button is gone from the cart and from the checkout. And the different file structure of my theme wasn't a problem.

Sacha Kimmes Lingerie

I like the app. If my customers click directly on the paypal button in their baskets, there isn't a box to put discount codes in for some reason... Before I knew this app, it made me loose a lot of sales and explaining how ridiculous is the checkout on Shopify was seriously embarrassing... So thanks for coming up with this app. I also like that it's a one time purchase tbh.

Maybe folks who are mad because they wanted the button deleted everywhere should try deinstalling Paypal as payment method, seems easier but for folks in my case, the app is good!

Developer reply

July 20, 2019

Thank you for your detailed customer review!

MYMARINI

easy and works! :) we are very happy we got rid of the button in the cart! I don't know what the other bad reviews were about. why would you like to get rid of the paypal button in the checkout?... thanks! :)

Developer reply

July 6, 2019

Thank you for your comment :)

La Ligne Nantaise

Je recommande a 100% cette super application. Rien a redire, le SAV est Top et à l'ecoute. Merci Fuznet

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Merci pour votre avis :)

Ready store

The app works perfectly to remove the PayPal button in the shopping cart and product pages!
I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you for your comment :)

ON

Just as they said below : SCAM ALERT!!! DONT INSTALL THIS APP

This app DOES NOT HIDES PAYPAL EXPRESS CHECKOUT BUTTON FROM THE CHECKOUT PAGE..

Their customer service is the worse i ever saw in my life, they were even capable of threatening me saying that they would denounce my website to an anti-competition organisition...

Is this really what they are supposed top say in a customer service ?

Completely disappointed and really disgusted of this kind of service and application..

Really don't install it... You are going to loose your time, money and patience with an app that it's only usefull to things that you can do by yourself on the theme customization....

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi, thanks for your review !

Do not forget to read the description before installing an application everything is clearly written :)

Good luck for the future ;)

Sua Loja de Tecnologia

Gostei muito do aplicativo! Me foi super útil! Aconselho a todos que queiram esconder o botão de Paypal da sua loja em ambas as paginas de venda e checkout!

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thank you for your comment :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5