CoverUp

CoverUp

by Fuznet

Hide PayPal button to increase your conversion rate

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 37 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Sua Loja de Tecnologia

Gostei muito do aplicativo! Me foi super útil! Aconselho a todos que queiram esconder o botão de Paypal da sua loja em ambas as paginas de venda e checkout!

Developer reply

June 6, 2019

Thank you for your comment :)

Aquaselection

Très satisfait et vite installé. Compagnie fiable qui donne un service impeccable et un SAV hyper efficace!

Illustres Bidules

I bought the app to cover up the paypal logo. The installation was easy and it works perfectly well.
I recommend Cover Up

autoblockspro

No funciona!
Plata tirada a la basura!
Quisiera un reembolso del 100% del dinero.
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Thank you for your comment :) did you read the description of our application before installing it? Everything is well explained. Regards :)

Casque-Bluetooth-Shop

je vien de l'acheter et franchement je le recommande simple a utiliser et rapide a mettre en place ;)

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Merci pour votre avis :)

Rise&Shine Mindbody Industries

!! SCAM ALERT !! Stay away from this app and the developer Fuznet.

It does not remove the paypal express checkout completely, it still shows up in the checkout page.

I specifically emailed them before purchasing the app asking "So it will remove the PayPal Express Button from everywhere but it will also disable coupon code option?"

Their response was:

"Hi,

Not at all :) in fact the concern of the promo code that is not applied before validating the payment, occurs only if you left the PayPal button :).

So that's why we advise to hide the PayPal button with our application : https://help.fuznet.com/en/category/coverup-fw6bam/

L'équipe Fuznet
Mail: contact@fuznet.com

Agence Web Fuznet
www.fuznet.com"

To which I assumed it did hide it from "everywhere" because they did not say otherwise.

Now I have contacted them and they are being condescending and rude via email saying "no we will not refund you, next time read the FAQ"

EXCUSE ME?? I ASKED YOU VIA EMAIL SPECIFICALLY BEFORE HAND IF IT WOULD REMOVE IT FROM EVERYWHERE AND YOU DIDN'T SAY IT OTHERWISE.

SCAMMERS!! Stay away from them! Hope Shopify takes hands into this group of thieves.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Thank you for your comment :) as explained, it is necessary to read the description of an application before installing it. Everything is well explained and with explanatory images. Regards :)

Enzo Baretti

Fonctionne très bien sur ma boutique. L'équipe m'a aidé à l'installer.
Je recommande cette application.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Merci pour votre avis :)

MacCaligan

Franchement une belle arnaque :(
Le bouton est toujours existant dans le checkout .

N'achetez pas c'est un arnaque

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Bonsoir,

Comme indiqué dans la description de l'application, des screens et dans la FAQ. Il est bien écrit que le bouton est retiré uniquement dans le panier et les fiches produits. A aucun moment il est mentionné que l'application retire le bouton dans le checkout.

PPC Corp

Great idea, works like as advertised, saved me time on coding. Definitely worth the small one time fee.
PayPal deters many sales and this solved that issue. Good work guys!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Thank you for your review!

MOTO Bicycles

There was a button showing on cart page and the service removed it in under 10 seconds. Fastest service in the world.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4