HideOut ‑ Hide PayPal Button

Hide PayPal from Cart & Product Page

From $0.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 11 of 11 reviews

Aniball

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 6 days

Scam. App is not working, I've also paid 39 for one time manual removal but they haven't done it, now unresponsive for four days. Stay away.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Hi Aniball, Setup process can take upto 3 working days which doesn't include weekends. Weekend is holidays, and that was the reason we were not able to respond. We promptly responded back with fixes on next working day.

2 Next
2 Next