HideOut

Hide PayPal from Checkout, Customer Information Page

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

NDOTO TEXTILE

The app suddenly fail to work on mobile and there is absolutely no support. I tried to reach out for the support a couple of times and didn't got any reply. Very disappointing.

MueblesMugui

This application is no longer functional and if you write to the email they provide for support they do not respond.

FabLifer.com

Doesn't work.. Tried it for several days and it never worked. Maybe the dev should look into this and fix it.

Atualform

with the app running it causes my checkout page to be unavailable...still needs some work. if they work on it maybe will be better

Aniball

Scam. App is not working, I've also paid 39 for one time manual removal but they haven't done it, now unresponsive for four days. Stay away.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Hi Aniball, Setup process can take upto 3 working days which doesn't include weekends. Weekend is holidays, and that was the reason we were not able to respond. We promptly responded back with fixes on next working day.