Hide PayPal in Cart , 161 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 december 2022

It does not work, support does not respond to request. The button stays in the checkout section. I'd pay a lot of money to get it removed, but they just not answer to my messages..

Holysmile
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 3 juni 2021

It does not work. Neither in the Debut theme nor in others. The attention is very bad and you get bored waiting for the answer ... if it comes.

Tangerine Wall
Spanien
10 månader användning av appen
14 oktober 2019

Absolutely horrible support and plugin is not working! After installing it in the correct way, PayPal button is still showing. Emailed support but no response at all. Waste of money this plugin. @Support contact me at info@leren-handschoenen.nl.

Leren-Handschoenen.nl
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
InsCoder Limited svarade 14 oktober 2019

Reason: We do not work with someone who threatens us in the email.

19 oktober 2019

Terribele app! Didn't work as stated and no support after 2 weeks of trying to contact them. Stay clear.

Shuul Colours
Irland
14 dagar användning av appen
8 oktober 2019

This application does NOT work, do not install it!

you are going to waste your time with this app and at the time of contacting me with the support do not give you any solution

Nazker
Chile
3 dagar användning av appen
23 juni 2017

Unfortunately, I can't even tell you if it works or not. The owner Billy something wasn't even able to confirm if it was him who removed the logo or if it was y company's separate service provider. For this reason I give it a 0. If the app had worked I would have given Billy a 1 for being completely rude, sarcastic and unprofessional. I personally don't think he deserves a dime, but you will have to make the choice for yourself. Thank for reading.

Chuzmii Hair Co
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
11 december 2018

The application does not work on my shop ...
The application does not work on my shop ...
Thank you for your help

SoisOtop.fr
Schweiz
En dag användning av appen
26 december 2022

Leevex
Bulgarien
7 minuter användning av appen
7 november 2020

Just installed it, i'm using the basic shopify theme but the paypal button hasn't been hidden on my checkout page...

EarSystems
Frankrike
6 minuter användning av appen
7 februari 2017

DOES NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Modchip Guys
Australien
5 minuter användning av appen