Hide PayPal in Cart , 161 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 12 maj 2017

I had a problem and Cesar from the support team fixed it in a matter of minutes :-)

Roomforleggings
Israel
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
25 januari 2017

Amazing App!!! And excellent customer services!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Pleasuremoment 2
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
18 juni 2017

Fantastic app and awesome service. The app does what it says in hiding the Paypal buttons. It was simple to use and completed in seconds. We needed to ask a couple of questions prior to installation and the response from Billy was prompt, professional and courteous. Billy also went out of his way to assist us with additional customization. We highly recommend this app to anyone wanting to remove the Paypal buttons from both cart and checkout.

Babygiftbox Com Au
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
30 januari 2017

I didn't know I needed this app until I found it while scrolling through the app store. While PayPal is not my payment method of choice, I had only recently put it on my website when a good customer requested it. The way it displayed so prominently, it bothered me that more customers would use it. Now that I have HIide PayPal in Cart, I have the best of both worlds......oh, and did I mention it is only $0.25 a month? Love this app!!!

Beads And Dangles
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
21 december 2018

Great app and great support! Installs very easily and functions well. Many thanks from the team at Paysocialmedia.com

Pay Social Media
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
12 maj 2018

Works exactly as it should. There was one page where I couldn't get the button off myself, but Cesar fixed this for me imediately. Recommended!

Bamboerietjes Nl
Nederländerna
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 februari 2018

Great app that makes the checkout much cleaner & more functional.

Great support from Billy with super fast help

Retropatentprints
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
10 februari 2017

Does exactly what it says, great service from Billy too!

Kinetic Water
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
28 juni 2017

Perfect! Very happy with the service. Thanks a lot for erasing the PayPal button.

Zilverenzoet
Nederländerna
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
16 maj 2017

Awesome app, works as advertised! After scouring the internet to try and find a way to remove the Paypal button, this is the only solution out there.

Cycling Daddy
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen