App "Preis ausblenden , 59 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

I recently installed the Hide Price App and have been thoroughly impressed with the experience. The app is incredibly user-friendly and performs all of its functions perfectly. Additionally, the support team went above and beyond to help me with any questions or concerns I had. They were prompt, professional, and genuinely passionate about helping users. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution to their needs. Five stars all the way!

LA BOITE A CPAP
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2024

The app works very well, it is just I needed for my store. Even I had a question and the developers team solved it immediately. Congrats!

Kol Judaica Argentina
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

Absolutely great app, you can apply conditions to hide prices much more flexibly, unlike most of apps for this.
Also costumer service goes all the way to help you, really nice and helpful...

Bucarest Art Gallery
Chile
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. April 2024

Great customer service. Quick to make any changes required. The app is doing everything we require from it. Recommended.

MES TRADE
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 tage mit der App
23. Februar 2024

The app didn't work quite right at first, but the customer service was diligent in getting the problem fixed. The app works wonderfully, does exactly what it is designed to do, and is great for our store. The people behind this app are first-rate, and I highly recommend them!

TripleSSports
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Quick and clear communication, quick remedies to any compatibility issues. They are very friendly and professional.

Townsville Steel & Wire
Australien
21 tage mit der App
18. April 2024

App is working good. Had a problem during installation app but support was great. Resolve the problem in a few minutes.

Sanadog
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
8. März 2024

They are an amazing company, They helped me with how to set up there app and they just asked me to wait. This is an amazing company and i will use more of there apps 100%! keep up the good work!

The Jewelers Corner
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

29. März 2024

Very flexible app and they were extremely helpful when I asked for a customization to work with the Pipeline theme.

New Verse Method
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
30. April 2024

My case is very complicated but the customer service is very patient and kind.

Aerix Co
Taiwan
8 tage mit der App