Rezensionen (60)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. März 2024

Best costumer service. Great response speed. Muzammil Malik solved my problem inmediatly. Thank you so much.

Apa la Papa! MAYORISTA
Argentinien
7 tage mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 7. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

Muzammil

23. Februar 2024

The app didn't work quite right at first, but the customer service was diligent in getting the problem fixed. The app works wonderfully, does exactly what it is designed to do, and is great for our store. The people behind this app are first-rate, and I highly recommend them!

TripleSSports
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
27. März 2024

L'app fa quello per cui è progettata, anche se c'è bisogno di qualche fix da parte dell'assistenza, che comunque risponde via whatsapp prontamente ed è super disponibile.
CONSIGLIATA

Specchio Boutique
Italien
Ein tag mit der App
8. März 2024

They are an amazing company, They helped me with how to set up there app and they just asked me to wait. This is an amazing company and i will use more of there apps 100%! keep up the good work!

The Jewelers Corner
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

6. März 2024

Great customer service ! The app works as it should.

Antique Decor
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 7. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

11. Januar 2024

Really a very great support.
Easy communication and quick answer.
Thanks

AMATXI TRANSFERT
Frankreich
14 tage mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 Keep using the Hide Price App and enjoy the benefits it brings to your business.

16. Januar 2024

Great and quick support! Muzammil Malik really helped to solve the problem

House Of Spirits
Argentinien
4 tage mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖

Muzammil

Bearbeitet am 1. Februar 2024

sehr guter Support!
Muzammil Malik hat mir schnell und kompetent in meiner Sprache geholfen und das Problem beseitigt.
Danke!

Geodrones-Shop
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
2. Dezember 2023

functional app and very effective support!
Suggested!

Greendama
Italien
3 monate mit der App
2. November 2023

So glad the support team through when i needed them.
Thanks for taking the time to attend and solve the issues.

vibetoolsng
Nigeria
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Extendons hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖