Rezensionen (60)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. November 2023

Ho avuto un piccolo problema di compatibilità in fase di installazione, contattata l'assistenza hanno risolto tutto in pochissimo tempo. Ottimo servizio clienti.

Deblo Technology
Italien
5 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

good support!!

Grill Studio Itzehoe
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
5. Juni 2020

I use the app to hide the price and the buy button and show an external link button instead. It works perfectly. I had a small problem on a free theme, but I contacted the support that fixed the bug in record time.

phytsitalia
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Juli 2020

Really easy to use, great app that met perfectly my needs. You can easily customise everything via the asset by adding your own css code. The support was also amazing, I would definitely recommend this app

ActivatedxPerformance
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. Dezember 2022

Hiding prices works great for our store.
This app has a good support system and has a quick response.

mignon du monde
Japan
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. Juli 2021

This App is really excellent, the staff are very helpful, and will assist promptly, it is easy to read, it works perfectly, with a quote button on each product, I tried many other Apps for Hide Price & Request A Quote. This App works very well, I would highly recommend it to anyone. Great work Team.

Manor House Concepts
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. Mai 2020

this app is really great very easy!! if you need to hide price & cart then this app do the trick!

Only i cant set a second rule a different one. If i select hide cart and show price the app hides both. tried several times with no success.

can someone help me with this?

UPDATE: support has resolved it, even there was a national holiday there. Thank you guys and keep up the good work!

Primarket
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. September 2021

This app does exactly what I was looking for. It allows us to hide the prices and add to cart buttons from the product pages of products only from a specific collection. It also let us add a new button in place of the Add to Cart which links to a contact form where customers can directly submit an inquiry about the product they're looking at. When I first installed the app, it worked perfectly after going through the basic setup steps. However, I just switched my store to a new theme and a few things weren't quite showing up how we wanted in the new theme. I reached out to the app developer for support and they quickly updated the code for us and ensured that it was now working the way we wanted. Great, fast service and a great app!

SINGLE STONE
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2020

This app is a must for anyone with both a physical store and an online store. There will always be store products that aren't suitable for online fulfillment and this app hides the "Add to Cart" button for just those products. Great service too.

Morgan Jane Home
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
16. Juli 2021

I used this app to hide prices of only one specific collection. The team was very quick and helpful in solving any bugs. The app works great!

rsrbyritirahulshah
Indien
8 monate mit der App