Avaliações (246)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Could not get it to work correctly. It made all payment methods hidden. Had to uninstall.

GoKarts USA®
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
Nextools deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear merchant, we are sorry you had not a great experience with HidePay and that you were not able to correctly configure the app. You should have contacted our top notch customer support to help you in solving your issues. We really hope and invite you to give HidePay another chance and we invite you to contact our customer support through the in app chat widget, we are at your disposal 😊

29 de outubro de 2023

We have uninstalled the app in the shopify 'apps & channel' but unable to successfully do the same.

Kindly share the detailed steps or contact us back for the support.

The Bombay Skin Clinic
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Nextools deixou uma resposta 30 de outubro de 2023

Hi, we are really sorry if you had a bad experience using our app and we would provide you assistance in solving any kind of problems you encountered. We already sent you an email and we wait for you. Please let us know how can we help you to overcome this issue.

13 de dezembro de 2023

Direkt geld wollen ohne es Testen zu können und einen Kostenlosen Plan gibt es auch nicht also ACHTUNG!!!! ACHTUNG!!!! ACHTUNG!!!!

Genkidama.de - Anime Onlin Shop
Alemanha
3 minutos usando o app
Nextools deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit unserem Service unzufrieden sind. Wir bieten eine 7-tägige kostenlose Testversion sowie einen kostenlosen Plan für Entwicklungs- und Partner-Shops an. Wir hoffen aufrichtig, dass Sie Ihre Meinung ändern und würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

We apologize for your dissatisfaction with our service. We offer a 7-day free trial and a free plan for development and partner stores. We sincerely hope you reconsider and would be pleased to welcome you back.

10 de maio de 2023

Who can i contact for support? Hiding custom payments by country does not seem to be working for us...

Invity
Singapura
28 dias usando o app
Nextools deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2023

Hello! We apologize for any issues you're experiencing while configuring HidePay. We've sent you an email to assist you, and you can also get support through the in-app chat. Please let us know how we can help you 😊