整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月21日

Awesome app with great customer support. I had trouble with finding the name on one of our payment method, and the support team had fixed this within an hour.

Absolutely recommended. And the new feature with hiding and sorting payment method in different markets is great and really easy.

Lydspecialisten
丹麥
使用應用程式 7個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

2024年5月6日

Thank you Hide Pay, Thank you Andrea. Thanks to this application, I can utilize different payment systems for various products/categories. When I couldn't configure it myself, they assisted me promptly and we solved the issue together. I highly recommend it if you have the need.

HALICIZADE
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年5月7日

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

2024年5月14日

Worth every penny. This has simplified what options we offer in the checkout.

For example; due to excessive fees involved, we don't allow orders paying with Finance to use discounts. So if a discount is applied to an order in the checkout, it won't show Finance as a payment option.

Exactly what we needed

Slam69
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

2024年4月2日

This is an exceptional app which has recently undergone big improvements to its interface which makes it very easy to follow and implement payment rules. Highly recommend using it once migrated to extensibility checkout on shopify. I have to specifically mention Fabio who is a credit to the company and showed a very deep understanding of the app and shopify overall. He was more than happy to jump on a call immediately after my initial live chat enquiry. You don't get this level of service from the majority of apps in shopify. This is what separate the average apps from the best apps.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Thank you very much for this amazing review, is such a pleasure to help our merchants 😊

2024年5月7日

HidePay is a really useful app to better manage different payment terms for different groups of customers.
It helps in solving Shopify's shortcomings in managing payment methods.
The price, considering the usefulness of the app is negligible.

Customer support is responsive and will do everything to help you solve any poblems, as i experienced in my case.

100% approved!

Gamax
義大利
使用應用程式 2個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

2024年4月29日

it is all about after-purchase services. It is not only about price and function.

Andrea spent more than 2 hours on multiple sessions to enhance our checkout payment. We faced challenges in getting this for the Arabic language.

He created a new option in his app to enable the feature. Not only that, he was patient and available all over the day to help and support.

Really Appreciate the support and for now I can say I am 100% satisfied with the app function and post purchase services.

FNP KSA
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 10天
Nextools 已回覆 2024年4月30日

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

2024年4月18日

The support team has helped me a lot, even customizing features that didn't exist. We had to switch to a higher payment plan, but they modified the app to work the way we needed it to. Very attentive and friendly, and very fast response.

The app covers everything you need to edit payment methods, and show or hide the ones you need, either by markets or by countries.

PARIS/64
西班牙
使用應用程式 2個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

2024年3月27日

Broke my checkout and lost money due to it. Support was helpful to fix it in the beginning, but stopped responding for a week now.

I had to pause all rules and there still is no fix to this date.

Zentana
荷蘭
使用應用程式 8個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年3月29日

We are really sorry if something went wrong with HidePay. I just sent you an email to provide you support in getting HidePay working 😊

2024年4月23日

Great customer service and tons of Customization Features for Hiding Payment methods on different conditions. Good Work ❤️

Akbar Aslam
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 10個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thanks you very much for your review 😊

2024年2月20日

Are you tired of dealing with complicated payment processes on your Shopify store? Look no further than Hidepay – the ultimate game-changer and lifesaver for e-commerce entrepreneurs. As a content creator and avid user, I can confidently say that Hidepay has revolutionized the way I manage payments and enhance customer satisfaction.

One of the most remarkable aspects of Hidepay is its exceptional customer service. When I encountered a minor issue during setup, their support team promptly responded and even offered a personalized Zoom meeting to assist me further. This dedication and support set them apart from other apps in the Shopify marketplace.

What makes Hidepay stand out is its seamless integration with Shopify, offering a plethora of options to streamline payment processes. Whether it's hiding prices for wholesale customers, setting minimum order quantities, or implementing exclusive deals, Hidepay provides the flexibility and functionality needed to optimize your store's performance.

But what truly makes Hidepay a must-have app is its ability to save you time, money, and headaches. Simultanizing the payment process and offering tailored solutions empowers you to focus on growing your business without worrying about technicalities.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Hidepay to every Shopify store owner out there. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned entrepreneur, this app will elevate your e-commerce game. Don't hesitate – install Hidepay now and experience the difference it can make for your business.

chefmay.com
埃及
使用應用程式 4個月
Nextools 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Thank you for your positive feedback 😊