Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2023

Great Highly recommend. Great for a free app .it was siple and easy can be used by anyone even when just starting

Apex Enterprises
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 dias
11 de maio de 2023

I'm glad that this app are easy to be integrated automatically for my store sharing function. You may add more social icons based on your preference.

lusatian
Kuwait
Tempo gasto no app: 6 minutos
6 de maio de 2023

So far so good, neat free app. We will use it to share our own posts to our Twitter and Facebook pages!

Tap Snag
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: 8 dias
21 de março de 2023

Me encanta que tenga la opción de texto a voz para hacer más accesible nuestro contenido. Sólo creo que la voz que dice Spanish (mexico) está en español de España, por eso no le pongo las 5 estrellas.

Cero Innovación
Chile
Tempo gasto no app: 12 minutos
18 de janeiro de 2023

Great ! But i wish there is an icon under the post headline to make it look more professional.

Prinko
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 minutos
17 de janeiro de 2023

that is quite an interesting experience
I definitely think my customers gonna love it too
I recommend it y'all

Wantedeals
Turquia
Tempo gasto no app: 29 dias
14 de dezembro de 2022

good ggsffdh fahsfhdfh dhffdhdfh dhfdhdshsdhdshdhfdhfdsh dfhfdhdshdsfhdsfh dhfdfshds fdhfdhdfh dhfdhd

Oud & Vision
Suíça
Tempo gasto no app: 20 dias
7 de julho de 2022

Quick and easy, thanks! You made it very simple to do what needs to be done. I wish more apps were this simple.

❤️MHM❤️ Benefit Solutions
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 10 dias
29 de maio de 2022

I've beem looking for a solution to share selected text to twitter for a while. There are handcoding option out there but this app does it all. Very happy with the end product. Thank you for a really good app. You can see it live on www.dreamcastproject.com

dreamcastproject
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 10 minutos
29 de abril de 2021

No lo puedo creer, tiene funciones maravillosas. Aparte que es GRATIS en su TOTALIDAD, puedes activar la opción de ALTAVOZ para que pueda leer lo que seleccionas.

AlCostoBo
Bolívia
Tempo gasto no app: 13 minutos