HK Shipping Labels: SF Express , 4 reviews

Overall rating
1.5
Counts per rating level
  • 25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2022

App is useless for subscription based shops. Can not import any of my customers and when I contacted support about this I never heard back. Too bad as it had a lot of potential.

wineboxhk
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Wave Commerce replied January 18, 2022

Thanks for your review. We received your inquiry email about the API authorization process on Jan 10 and followed up on it on the same day. However, we did not receive any inquiry regarding the import of customers.

If you have further questions about our app, please feel free to send your inquiry to shippinglabels@wavecommerce.hk and our support team will be happy to help. Thank you!