Reseñas (35)

Calificación general
3,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 54% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 20% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de julio de 2024

Hate when apps pull a bait and switch...this is NOT free.

Tac City Airsoft
Estados Unidos
32 minutos usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2021

This app is a lifesaver, it saves us so much time with our scheduling, time sheets and payroll. We mostly use it for our brick and mortar store. They are extremely responsive and the app is super intuitive.

STUDIO FOLIAGE
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 5 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for your positive review!! Glad you are loving it.

10 de junio de 2021

This scheduling app has been a lifesaver for our shop. Each staff is able to clock in and out easily on the app. Makes scheduling a lot easier for everyone. We also love the request for the time off feature.

Conrado
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad you are loving it.

12 de agosto de 2020

I actually think it's pretty confusing to use and I wish there was a way to turn off a lot of the features. I haven't decided if this is the right app for me yet.

Alair Gift Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for your review. Our team would love to clear up any confusion around features and help you decide if it is the right app. We will have someone from our team reach out to ensure that Homebase is a good fit for Alair gift shop.

28 de junio de 2021

Homebase has been wonderful. It is easy to navigate from an employer as well as an employee's perspective. It has decreased the amount of time it takes for me to create my schedule and post it. I also love the reminders that are included.

Essence of Beauty
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 29 de junio de 2021

Amazing! Thanks for the glowing review. We are glad that you have been able to save so much time.

15 de junio de 2021

I love using this app and it honestly makes my life so much easier. I have 7 employees and (when they use it correctly) it makes scheduling so easy.

Lena Jane Clothing Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Amazing!! Thank you for the review. So glad to hear it makes your life easier.

24 de junio de 2022

I have tried for two months to downgrade this app. I have gotten the runaround between Homebase and Shopify support to get this downgraded. At this time, I'm still being charged and don't want this app with the paid version. Before all of this, I enjoyed the app till I've had to get this situation resolved.

Sweet Baton Rouge
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 28 de junio de 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear about the experience you have had trying to downgrade the app. A customer support manager will be reaching out immediately to get your issue resolved.

12 de agosto de 2020

This app works great for scheduling our retail store/POS employees. We can see our daily labour costs and are able to track signing in and out from a remote location. The support has been excellent.

PK Beans
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for the review! Glad we are able you help you manage your labor costs remotely, especially during these times. Let us know if you have any additional product feedback/suggestions.

15 de junio de 2021

I've been using this app for a while now, but there are a few things that seem kind of questionable. First, we don't use it for our payroll, but all of my staff keeps receiving notices about receiving some of their paycheck early through the app. Second, our accountant has received some strange emails from one of the owners who's not even in the Homebase system. I'm a little nervous about those 2 issues, but it really is a great system and it's very easy to use. We will continue to monitor everything, but as we don't have any bank/payment information tied to it. I have not seen any benefits to using Homebase as an app through Shopify. Apparently, you have to upgrade to the $40/mo plan to see any of that information, and we're just not interested in paying that much for that service.

Party World
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for your review!

1. We recently launched a new product for employees to easily get cash. This is separate from the payroll that you run for your customers.

2. If your accountant has their name on another Homebase account, they will likely receive emails from another owner if they help that account as well. It allows the accountant to manage all of their accounts in one spot.

You are totally welcome to continue using our robust free plan. That is why it is there and why we offer a free integration!

22 de junio de 2021

The app seems to be pretty straightforward but every once in a while there are some glitches. Besides that it get's the job done and that's what matters.

The Sparkly Pig
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 29 de junio de 2021

Thanks for your review! We are constantly working on improving our product so the more feedback on where you find it to be glitchy, the better.