Homebase Time Clock , 34 reseñas

Calificación general
3,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 56% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 18% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de junio de 2021

Overall this app does everything I wish Shopify would have in their POS system. It allows for us to easily track our employee's hours with the added bonus of asking them to rate their shifts. One thing I wish this app would have is one area that would display the employees total hours as well as what they specifically worked. It would save the retailer's time.

The Open Bottle
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
28 de junio de 2021

Love. Love. Love! This app has made scheduling and time keeping so much easier. We are able to create a schedule that is colour coded ( yay!) and its sent directly to our staff. Staff are assigned their own logins that they use at the start of their shift, when they login it takes their picture to ensure that it is them and they are there logging into their shift. Staff get daily reminders to remind them to not be late for their shifts, also reminds staff when their break is almost over. Staff can also rate their shift and provide feedback so you can address issues in real time as it is sent directly to you. There is also a built in communication platform to share information fast. You can create different messaging groups ( ex. all staff, those working today, managers etc) It lets you request time off and shift changes so all the important information is in one area. When it comes time to create and print the time sheets, its as easy as pressing a button. Blown away by how easy and great this program is.

Pear Home Orangeville
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 29 de junio de 2021

Thank you for the review! So glad to know that Homebase has been able to help you with several aspects of your business.

18 de junio de 2021

As a small retailer, I really enjoy the convenience and ease of use to schedule and communicate with employees real time with the Homebase app and can swap shifts request time off at their convenience. The UE of the app and time clock is great.

Veseo
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad you are loving the app. We look forward to growing with your business.

12 de junio de 2021

I've been usin this app for a few months and really appreciate how it helps me plan out my scheduling. I love getting the daily email on yesterday's sales vs labor costs. Homebase is a great way to keep schedules organized, have your employees clock in, and understand your labor costs.

Close to the Heart
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear that it is helping you stay organized, and understand your labor costs, that is a huge win.

24 de junio de 2022

I have tried for two months to downgrade this app. I have gotten the runaround between Homebase and Shopify support to get this downgraded. At this time, I'm still being charged and don't want this app with the paid version. Before all of this, I enjoyed the app till I've had to get this situation resolved.

Sweet Baton Rouge
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 28 de junio de 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear about the experience you have had trying to downgrade the app. A customer support manager will be reaching out immediately to get your issue resolved.

12 de agosto de 2020

Great for scheduling and keeping track of labor costs! It was easy to use and looking forward to the integration where you can clock in/out from the Shopify app.

Bows & Arrows Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Amazing to hear that we could help you manage labor costs and thank you for the glowing review! Once we have more information on clocking in/out directly from the app, we will send you an update. Thanks for the patience.

12 de agosto de 2020

We have been using Homebase across three business for over 2 years. The app is super easy to use and you can really make it customized to your business. I highly recommend for odd scheduling hours and easy time keeping. Their customer service is also great. The only downside is the kind of confusing increases in price, but they are worth the costs at each step!

Fritzy's Roller Skate Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your glowing review! Our goal is to make it as easy as possible for you to schedule no matter the circumstance. We are actively working on making our pricing more clear to our users. The best place to view which features fall under each plan is under joinhomebase.com/pricing. Our support team is more than happy to make sure that your business is on the right plan if you have any questions/concerns!

10 de agosto de 2020

We've been using Homebase for almost two months now and it works great for our team. In the beginning, we had a few questions and customer service was quick to respond and help when we were migrating our staff from the Shopify POS to the Homebase platform.

We have the Homebase app on our iPad that we use for the Shopify POS, and many of our staff have the app on their phones for a smoother clock-in experience. With staff members of all ages, a simple and efficient system is really important for us and Homebase makes everything run smoothly.

As a small business, we are glad that we can do everything we need to do on the free plan, but the features of the paid plans give us a lot to think about in terms of ways we can streamline our processes.

PondView Estate Winery
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Glad to know that you have found value in Homebase and that our customer service team has been helpful and quick. Once you are ready to explore other plan options, our team can help you figure out which plan makes the most sense for your winery.

12 de agosto de 2020

I actually think it's pretty confusing to use and I wish there was a way to turn off a lot of the features. I haven't decided if this is the right app for me yet.

Alair Gift Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thanks for your review. Our team would love to clear up any confusion around features and help you decide if it is the right app. We will have someone from our team reach out to ensure that Homebase is a good fit for Alair gift shop.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de agosto de 2020

We use the app as a convenient time sheet, right on the home screen our POS, for our employees to clock-in. Homebase makes it easy to track hours for employer, and our employees.

Roost Collection
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Awesome to hear that you are loving Homebase! Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team with any additional feedback or suggestions.