Homebase Time Clock , 34 reseñas

Calificación general
3,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 56% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 18% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de marzo de 2021

This app is a lifesaver, it saves us so much time with our scheduling, time sheets and payroll. We mostly use it for our brick and mortar store. They are extremely responsive and the app is super intuitive.

STUDIO FOLIAGE
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 5 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for your positive review!! Glad you are loving it.

10 de junio de 2021

This scheduling app has been a lifesaver for our shop. Each staff is able to clock in and out easily on the app. Makes scheduling a lot easier for everyone. We also love the request for the time off feature.

Conrado
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad you are loving it.

28 de junio de 2021

Homebase has been wonderful. It is easy to navigate from an employer as well as an employee's perspective. It has decreased the amount of time it takes for me to create my schedule and post it. I also love the reminders that are included.

Essence of Beauty
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 29 de junio de 2021

Amazing! Thanks for the glowing review. We are glad that you have been able to save so much time.

15 de junio de 2021

I love using this app and it honestly makes my life so much easier. I have 7 employees and (when they use it correctly) it makes scheduling so easy.

Lena Jane Clothing Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Amazing!! Thank you for the review. So glad to hear it makes your life easier.

12 de agosto de 2020

This app works great for scheduling our retail store/POS employees. We can see our daily labour costs and are able to track signing in and out from a remote location. The support has been excellent.

PK Beans
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for the review! Glad we are able you help you manage your labor costs remotely, especially during these times. Let us know if you have any additional product feedback/suggestions.

15 de junio de 2021

I will be using this app for our schedule keeping and time clock. I find that it is user friendly and has a great layout. I’m looking forward to using it.

Prisma Wax + Beauty
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Amazing! We are looking forward to it as well. Please reach out as you start to explore the app if you have any questions.

30 de junio de 2021

Homebase makes it easy for me to track and manage my employees time!
Tracking their sales per shift, etc couldn't be easier. It syncs well with the Shopify playform.

SHOP ARTS BMA
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 19 de julio de 2021

So great to hear!! Thanks for the glowing review.

12 de agosto de 2020

Are use this app for tracking time in our brick and mortar. The integration was easy with a slight hiccup for multiple locations in Shopify. This app is great because it integrates with my payroll and looking forward to the clock in feature on POS.

AndSundries
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are actively working on making our multi-location integration even easier, so we appreciate the patience! Awesome to hear that you are loving Homebase so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team with any additional feedback or suggestions.

28 de junio de 2021

We love homebase! easy to manage our employee time cards, schedule and payroll. Easy, efficient, and affordable!!

pullwatersports.com
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Homebase respondió 29 de junio de 2021

Thanks for the nice review! We are glad you are loving it.

21 de junio de 2021

Overall this app does everything I wish Shopify would have in their POS system. It allows for us to easily track our employee's hours with the added bonus of asking them to rate their shifts. One thing I wish this app would have is one area that would display the employees total hours as well as what they specifically worked. It would save the retailer's time.

The Open Bottle
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación