评论 (34)

整体评分
3.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 56% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 18% 的评分是 1 星
2022年6月24日

I have tried for two months to downgrade this app. I have gotten the runaround between Homebase and Shopify support to get this downgraded. At this time, I'm still being charged and don't want this app with the paid version. Before all of this, I enjoyed the app till I've had to get this situation resolved.

Sweet Baton Rouge
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Homebase已回复 2022年6月28日

Hi, we are so sorry to hear about the experience you have had trying to downgrade the app. A customer support manager will be reaching out immediately to get your issue resolved.

2021年9月15日

Despite our best efforts, the app had a lot of issues. The loading times were crazy, and the staff has been unable to stay logged in!!! The app has many glitches, some of which are so basic I don't understand why it's happening. So far, Sling has worked well for us for scheduling.

Meadow Lilly
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2021年7月8日

My employees and I struggled to understand and use the app, it is very confusing. The dashboard and schedules sometimes took a long time to load (over 10 seconds), and I was frequently logged out from the app without reason!!
It seems like you need to upgrade to use common features, and this is a bad practice imo. We had hoped for a truly good (and free) solution, but unfortunately, that is not the case here.

Chosen Apparel
加拿大
18天 人在使用应用
Homebase已回复 2021年7月19日

Thanks for your feedback. I have sent you an email separately to resolve some of the confusion and issues you are experiencing with loading times. We know there is a resolution here!

2022年2月2日

Horrible... sometimes my staff can't clock out because it just won't load. Notifications don't clear even after you've read them several times. We have encountered many difficulties just after one week of using this app. Apps of this type should be reliable.

threetwentyeight
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Homebase已回复 2022年2月4日

Thank you for your review and we are very sorry that you are experiencing issues. We are currently working with Shopify to resolve this delay on their app bridge. One thing to suggest is testing Homebase outside of the Shopify app by downloading us in the IOS app store.

2020年7月16日

Absolutely terrible service and far over priced. Even if this was $50 a month it still wouldn't be worth its price. The way they handle accounts is absolutely despicable. For instance, if one of your clerks have had a previous account under a different employer, they need to contact homebase directly to have the information switched over. We experienced NOTHING but errors trying to use this, mixed up old employees..etc. Absolutely disgusted with this application and the developers.

Empire Vape Shop
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Homebase已回复 2020年7月17日

Hello,
We're very sorry that you have a bad experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and Amy, our head of customer support, is reaching out to you directly to see if she help regain your trust. If she can't reach you, please do call our support team and they will help you connect with Amy. Our phone: (415) 951-3830 Our email: support@joinhomebase.com.

Please also note that Homebase offers are free plan that meets the needs of thousands of businesses. Our priced plans are $20 and $50 per month.

We hope we can do better for you in the future.

- Your Homebase Team

2023年3月13日

Way too complicated. After uninstalling spam my Inbox all time. No matter how many times you use unsubscribe- they just fill your Inbox on daily basis. Never ever more.

Keep Exclusive
美国
12分钟 人在使用应用
Homebase已回复 2023年3月13日

Hi there,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Our goal is to make work easier by providing the tools you need to manage your hourly team.

Someone from our team will reach out shortly to see what we can do to make setting up your account less complicated.

In the meantime, we've provided your feedback about our emails to our marketing team. We appreciate your feedback and review.