Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2024

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
Kanada
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need

12. Januar 2024

Great service

TRIHARD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
22. Dezember 2023

thank for best products

Richzone
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
22. Februar 2024

They updated the application and everything changed

Fanbs
Belgien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Hey there,
We sorry you had a bad experience with the app, however nothing has been changed other than keep compliant with Shopifys procedures and layout recommendations.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call with you and get everything in order together if you like.

In any case we sorry you had a bad experience and our team is on standby to help if we can.

Best,

Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager.

3. November 2023

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP. Whatever they keep doing to "fix it" for me keeps completely making our add to cart button not usable so no one can checkout. This is the second time in a week they've done this, and completely tanked a sales day for us, then they take days and days to reply and offer a "fix" -- GO ELSEWHERE

Pig of the Month BBQ
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. November 2023

WE love this app! It works!

The Sudsy Soapery
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, we really appreciate it!

9. November 2023

Easy app to set up and great (quick) customer support.

Coolcin
Dänemark
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our upselling app and glad to hear that it was easy to set up. Our customer support is glad to help!

8. Dezember 2023

Quick to respond. Great Value in the app! Would recommend

Journey Candle Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

I have only had the app for a short time, but it is working already. I will continue to use it and tweak my offers as I need to. Love it. Thanks.

Mid Century Modern Gal
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our upselling app, Honeycomb. Glad you found the app working well for you!

14. Februar 2024

very perfect

Logistical advance items
Südafrika
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you for your kind review!
Best,

The Honeycomb Team