Rezensionen (559)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. April 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 5. April 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

6. März 2024

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

11. März 2024

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

24. April 2024

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2024

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

7. April 2024

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
Frankreich
18 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!

10. Juni 2024

Easy to do easy install very well explains the product

www.Shopthatapp.com
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
2. Dezember 2023

THE BEST APP!
I absolutely love this app! It's hands down the best one out there. I can't recommend it enough. It has everything you need and more. From its user-friendly interface to its impressive range of features, this app truly stands out. It's intuitive, efficient, and has a sleek design. You won't be disappointed with this amazing app. Give it a try and see for yourself why I think it's the absolute best!

leavesdesign
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Honeycomb Upsell App! It's always great to hear how our merchants are enjoying the features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for your support and we are grateful for your kind words!

23. März 2024

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
Kanada
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need

8. Mai 2024

I would definitely recommend it was super easy!

Sweetie Shoppers
Vereinigte Staaten
31 minuten mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Our team is available for any help you need.

Happy selling !

15. Januar 2024

Customer support is great and the app has worked more effectively than any of the other upsell applications. The funnels actually fire correctly and have had no issues.

SnoreLessNow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App