Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. November 2023

love it so far!

Posh Lady Company
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
2. November 2023

top app and very good support!

Sports Excellence
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and glad to hear our support was helpful!

13. Dezember 2023

I will update this review when I have more data. Rightnow it looks very good.

16 BLKS
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
30. August 2023

very good customer service, fast response and an amazing app to use, would recommend it to anyone looking to create upsells and cross sells, found it really easy to use and also they have a video link on how to set it up which makes it convenient and easy to use.

Packperfections
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 6. September 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was able to help you out. Thank you for recommending our app to merchants looking to create upsells and cross-sells!

25. September 2023

Very helpful staff. Customer service is top notch. I love how they customize the pop ups to fit your site/brand for free.

Scotty Tang Photo
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. September 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was able to help you customize your pop ups!

7. Oktober 2023

Very easy and effective!

Mercator Store
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

22. September 2023

The support advisor was great and he recommended some other apps that can help my store.

Al-Saadiq Banks
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 28. September 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review and glad to hear that our support team was helpful!

29. Oktober 2023

nice

Sifoz Gallery
Indien
2 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

29. Oktober 2023

Nice

Wellish
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1. Oktober 2023

Not free, but easy to set up

X Czech
Tschechien
19 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad you found our upsell app easy to set up. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.