Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Juli 2021

Lynda is a legend. Highly capable and helped me out on a pressing timeline. Will test the prduct in the coming month's but from a customer service view, you won't find better!

Pure Candle Supplies Melbourne
Australien
40 minuten mit der App
22. März 2021

GOAT support. Like they went to the ends of the earth to help us out - couldn't ask for anything more.

AI Art House
Kanada
37 minuten mit der App
28. Januar 2022

Great app! It is very easy to install, very easy to use, and works very well. Customer service is excellent.

SEROFlora - Live a Better, Healthier Life!
Vereinigte Staaten
29 minuten mit der App
23. Januar 2020

This is the third Upsell app I've tried, definitely keeping this one! Very user friendly. Easy to set up different funnels. Would recommend to people who want to increase their conversions and give their customers an incentive to buy. Can't wait to see the impact on my AOV. Loved the fact they kept it free.

Reggie Jewelry
Israel
6 minuten mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review! 🙏Highly appreciated. Lynda.

9. Juli 2020

SO far so good! This app meets my expectations and Lynda was fast to respond and attentive to our needs. Looking forward to see how our conversions will increase with this app! Thanks!

THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING
Kanada
29. Januar 2024

CK.creaperso
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
8. Januar 2024

ShopMyNet
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
27. November 2023

Sutera
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Thank you for the review!

12. November 2023

INSPACESTORE
Marokko
Ein tag mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 15. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

19. September 2023

H Mart
Pakistan
7 tage mit der App
Conversion Bear hat geantwortet 22. September 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our upselling app.