전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 20일

eu gostei bastante

Minha loja
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 Conversion Bear개 2024년 5월 23일

Thank you for your review! Please reach out to me at aharon@apphub.com and let me know how I can make this a 5 star experience for you.

2022년 2월 24일

She helped me with the design app. She did a good job! It looks nice and fits my needs as a new business owner.

One Size Fits All Humor
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 5월 8일

I love the app, but I didn't realize I was paying $100 more for the app than I should have been paying based on the volume of sales we have been doing. That part is frustrating, so it would have been nice if the company had reached out to let me know. However, when I figured it out on my own, the customer service rep was very helpful in showing me how to downgrade.

BBFrosch
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Conversion Bear개 2023년 5월 12일

Thank you for the review and feedback.

We're glad that the customer service team was helpful in helping you downgrade to a plan that better fits your volume of sales.

I have instructed our team to issue a refund for your last bill, as I understand the plan was not adjusted prior to the collection date. We offer an extensive satisfaction guarantee policy, and appreciate your business.

Yours sincerely,
Jonathan, GM @ Conversion Bear

2021년 8월 31일

I am excited to try out this app and get more conversions. The support has been great and they customized the app to match my store. Looking forward to see what happens.

So604
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 9월 18일에 편집됨

Very simple to use! just I cannot find the way to get help from Help button, it says I have been restricted from writing haha

mistergadget-mx
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Conversion Bear개 2020년 9월 19일

Thanks for letting us know!

It appears our help desk provider (FreshDesk) had a downtime.

You can always get help here 👉 conversionbear.com/help or by emailing support@conversionbear.com

You can also message me directly at lynda@conversionbear.com - I'm always happy to help!

2021년 4월 6일에 편집됨

This app didn't really work for our setup but the customer service was helpful and responded swiftly.

Our Daily Bottle
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 11월 29일

I just used the app and although I am new to it, i can feel and see how it is going to make my store. So I am grateful to being able to learn and have Jonanthan to send me a email with a new way to boost my store and I am happy that I am going to use it as well.

Angoo Travel Bag
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2021년 1월 21일

The App didn´t produce the results we would have liked but customer service went above and beyond what we could have asked for

The Rotten Fruit Box
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 26일
2020년 2월 29일

I hope it works! But either way, thank you! Only critique the message chat button sometimes gets in the way when I was trying to setup a funnel. Maybe it could be just at the top?

Eye Zone Usa
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Conversion Bear개 2020년 3월 2일

Hey 👋I hope the app would work well in your store. By now, Honeycomb has generated +$38K in upsells at zero cost.

Would definitely consider moving the chat button up. We did experiment with it in the past and found merchants had a harder time finding it and getting the help they need. Our number 1 concern is providing outstanding real time support for merchants - that's why it was important for us to keep the Chat button visible at all times.

Hoping to make your experience a 5 star one!
Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.