Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de maio de 2023

I love the app, but I didn't realize I was paying $100 more for the app than I should have been paying based on the volume of sales we have been doing. That part is frustrating, so it would have been nice if the company had reached out to let me know. However, when I figured it out on my own, the customer service rep was very helpful in showing me how to downgrade.

BBFrosch
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2023

Thank you for the review and feedback.

We're glad that the customer service team was helpful in helping you downgrade to a plan that better fits your volume of sales.

I have instructed our team to issue a refund for your last bill, as I understand the plan was not adjusted prior to the collection date. We offer an extensive satisfaction guarantee policy, and appreciate your business.

Yours sincerely,
Jonathan, GM @ Conversion Bear

31 de agosto de 2021

I am excited to try out this app and get more conversions. The support has been great and they customized the app to match my store. Looking forward to see what happens.

So604
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 18 de setembro de 2020

Very simple to use! just I cannot find the way to get help from Help button, it says I have been restricted from writing haha

mistergadget-mx
México
10 meses usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 19 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for letting us know!

It appears our help desk provider (FreshDesk) had a downtime.

You can always get help here 👉 conversionbear.com/help or by emailing support@conversionbear.com

You can also message me directly at lynda@conversionbear.com - I'm always happy to help!

Data de edição: 6 de abril de 2021

This app didn't really work for our setup but the customer service was helpful and responded swiftly.

Our Daily Bottle
Bélgica
4 meses usando o app
29 de novembro de 2022

I just used the app and although I am new to it, i can feel and see how it is going to make my store. So I am grateful to being able to learn and have Jonanthan to send me a email with a new way to boost my store and I am happy that I am going to use it as well.

Angoo Travel Bag
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2021

The App didn´t produce the results we would have liked but customer service went above and beyond what we could have asked for

The Rotten Fruit Box
Portugal
26 dias usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2020

I hope it works! But either way, thank you! Only critique the message chat button sometimes gets in the way when I was trying to setup a funnel. Maybe it could be just at the top?

Eye Zone Usa
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2020

Hey 👋I hope the app would work well in your store. By now, Honeycomb has generated +$38K in upsells at zero cost.

Would definitely consider moving the chat button up. We did experiment with it in the past and found merchants had a harder time finding it and getting the help they need. Our number 1 concern is providing outstanding real time support for merchants - that's why it was important for us to keep the Chat button visible at all times.

Hoping to make your experience a 5 star one!
Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.

24 de fevereiro de 2022

She helped me with the design app. She did a good job! It looks nice and fits my needs as a new business owner.

One Size Fits All Humor
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app