Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 april 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 april 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

6 mars 2024

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 28 mars 2024

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

11 mars 2024

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

15 januari 2024

Customer support is great and the app has worked more effectively than any of the other upsell applications. The funnels actually fire correctly and have had no issues.

SnoreLessNow
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 december 2023

THE BEST APP!
I absolutely love this app! It's hands down the best one out there. I can't recommend it enough. It has everything you need and more. From its user-friendly interface to its impressive range of features, this app truly stands out. It's intuitive, efficient, and has a sleek design. You won't be disappointed with this amazing app. Give it a try and see for yourself why I think it's the absolute best!

leavesdesign
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 2 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying our Honeycomb Upsell App! It's always great to hear how our merchants are enjoying the features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for your support and we are grateful for your kind words!

24 april 2024

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 12 maj 2024

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

7 april 2024

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
Frankrike
18 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 8 april 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!

5 februari 2024

Abuzar was fantastic! He helped configure and setup not just Bundle Bear, but also Honeycomb! Thanks so much!

The Hat Pros, Inc.
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

Abuzar was fantastic. He helped me understand a concept I didn't get, including screenshots to help me along. Thank you!

Jacqueline Vick Books
USA
8 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2024

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
Kanada
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 28 mars 2024

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need