評價 (563)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月1日

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

2024年6月19日

The app is easy to use and set up. Integration is super quick and I was able to do it myself, which says a lot! Would be great to have a lower tier plan for stores which sell big ticket items, don't many views but more than the free plan. something in the £20.00 range would be amazing. We have not upgraded yet, but considering it since the app does the job, and does it well.

Naturalmat
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年6月23日

Thank you for your kind review!

Please email me at aharon@apphub.com, so we can discuss the pricing and make a plan for your store that will ensure your maximum success

2024年5月31日

In 2023, I would've given this app a glowing 5 stars - it worked perfectly with the three funnels I had in place, all of which had multiple options that would check what items were eligible or not. It increased my sales and customer satisfaction.

Since reopening my store in March 2024, all funnels broke. Items in cart that were supposed to cancel the funnel from triggering didn't work. I didn't realize until I had some orders that got Free Shipping when they shouldn't have. I've tried turning my funnels on and off, using the Duplicate option to activate the "new" version of the funnel while turning the old one off, and also recreating the funnels from complete scratch - all with no luck.

I've been ghosted by support twice. I reached out for the first time on March 27th, ghosted on April 24th with no fix. I tried again on May 1st, and was ghosted on May 8th. Both support staff did the bare minimum in actually testing out the functions, or even looking at what options I had in place. The latter seemed to barely comprehend that I had already done all the "try restarting it" solutions because I was in contact with support previously, and didn't seem to put any effort in to seeing what funnel rules I had.

I'm disappointed to uninstall this app. I'm still giving it 2 stars in fairness that when it worked for me, it did amazing. But the fact that it's broken now for my store, and even worse, the lackadaisical support staff on hand, makes it hard for me to recommend this app to anyone.

Puglie Mart
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年6月4日

Hey there,

I'm Aaron the Product Manager for Honeycomb.
Firstly, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with support and the app in general. If you would like to give us another chance I am available at aharon@apphub.com and will be happy to work you through the set up.

I looked through your communication with our team and it appears that your ticket got lost in our ticketing system upgrade, which led to us not being able to reply. The team and I apologize sincerely for this.

With regards to the funnels not working it seems that you were using a "collection" filter which had products in more than one collection and that is what broke the funnels.

Either way we are sorry for your negative and experience and would like a second chance - please reach out to me if you are interested.

2024年5月20日

eu gostei bastante

Minha loja
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your review! Please reach out to me at aharon@apphub.com and let me know how I can make this a 5 star experience for you.

2024年3月6日

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

2024年3月11日

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

2024年2月20日

Sadly, this app has been quite damaging for our business. The pop-ups created too much distraction around the checkout process and our conversion rate for Meta campaigns dropped massively after installing it. It took us a while to figure out what happened, but as soon as we removed the pop-ups from Honeycomb, the conversion rate increased again.
This app might work for marketplace websites where people shop around, but if you are running tight ad campaigns for one product, I would not recommend using it as it's too much friction in the sales process and customers will drop out before buying.

Positive Science People
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hey there,

We sorry if you feel this way about Honeycomb, our app does not interfere with Meta campaigns and as the other 527 five star reviews show, it has in fact been an incredible asset to people's businesses, most of whom have Meta campaigns running, helping generate millions of dollars in revenue for Shopify stores all over the world.

We sorry to see you ago and lose you as a customer so if you would like to get on a call and I can help you with the set up that would be fantastic.

As one entrepreneur to another, I'm sure you know how damaging a one star review is to your business's ranking and would not wish an unfair one such as this review on your store.

We will always be happy to welcome you back, our team is on standby.

Best,
Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager

2024年6月20日

great app, highly recommend!

WbAC Ceiling Lights and Home Decor
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月24日

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
美國
使用應用程式 12天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月12日

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

2024年4月7日

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
法國
使用應用程式 18天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!