評價 (563)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月7日

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
法國
使用應用程式 18天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!

2024年3月6日

awesome app. we have been using it. Support is great

Smiles To Your Door
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

The support team will be delighted to hear your feedback thank you!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Best
The CB Team

2024年2月20日

Sadly, this app has been quite damaging for our business. The pop-ups created too much distraction around the checkout process and our conversion rate for Meta campaigns dropped massively after installing it. It took us a while to figure out what happened, but as soon as we removed the pop-ups from Honeycomb, the conversion rate increased again.
This app might work for marketplace websites where people shop around, but if you are running tight ad campaigns for one product, I would not recommend using it as it's too much friction in the sales process and customers will drop out before buying.

Positive Science People
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hey there,

We sorry if you feel this way about Honeycomb, our app does not interfere with Meta campaigns and as the other 527 five star reviews show, it has in fact been an incredible asset to people's businesses, most of whom have Meta campaigns running, helping generate millions of dollars in revenue for Shopify stores all over the world.

We sorry to see you ago and lose you as a customer so if you would like to get on a call and I can help you with the set up that would be fantastic.

As one entrepreneur to another, I'm sure you know how damaging a one star review is to your business's ranking and would not wish an unfair one such as this review on your store.

We will always be happy to welcome you back, our team is on standby.

Best,
Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager

2024年6月7日

nehuma jijoibiofnobfnbinifnbifngobmfgoib

Atualize
巴西
使用應用程式 38分鐘
2024年5月13日

Magnifique support ! Tout est fonctionnel et efficace !

Estelino
比利時
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your kind words! Happy selling!

2024年3月11日

Super EASY and effective! Would highly recommend to anyone who has multiple products to sell.

GrierMerch
美國
使用應用程式 7天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your review! Happy selling and let us know if you need anything, the team is on standby to help :)

2024年4月24日

Best agent

Well Fusion™
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月12日

Thank you for your kind review! Our Customer Support team is here to help whenever you need!

Have a great week and happy selling :)

2024年2月22日

They updated the application and everything changed

Fanbs
比利時
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hey there,
We sorry you had a bad experience with the app, however nothing has been changed other than keep compliant with Shopifys procedures and layout recommendations.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call with you and get everything in order together if you like.

In any case we sorry you had a bad experience and our team is on standby to help if we can.

Best,

Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager.

2024年2月14日

very perfect

Logistical advance items
南非
使用應用程式 4個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your kind review!
Best,

The Honeycomb Team

2024年3月23日

Installed the app and 5 minutes later the magic worked !!

GlamicBlend
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約9小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

We so happy to hear it! Happy selling :) Our team is on standby for anything you may need