評價 (563)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月13日

I have only had the app for a short time, but it is working already. I will continue to use it and tweak my offers as I need to. Love it. Thanks.

Mid Century Modern Gal
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our upselling app, Honeycomb. Glad you found the app working well for you!

2024年2月22日

They updated the application and everything changed

Fanbs
比利時
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hey there,
We sorry you had a bad experience with the app, however nothing has been changed other than keep compliant with Shopifys procedures and layout recommendations.

I'm more than happy to jump on a call with you and get everything in order together if you like.

In any case we sorry you had a bad experience and our team is on standby to help if we can.

Best,

Aharon - Honeycomb Product Manager.

2024年5月13日

Magnifique support ! Tout est fonctionnel et efficace !

Estelino
比利時
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your kind words! Happy selling!

2023年8月7日

Trying out the app, so far it's the best we've used for our store. It's very simple to use and has various customizing options. Looking forward to see what it will do for our store.

Natura Decors
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear that you find our upsell app easy to use!

2023年11月9日

Easy app to set up and great (quick) customer support.

Coolcin
丹麥
使用應用程式 接近2年
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Thank you for taking the time to review our upselling app and glad to hear that it was easy to set up. Our customer support is glad to help!

2023年8月17日

Super high quality app and allows for easy integration and a useful tool to increase AOV and customer experience.
fast and useful support, allowing you fast, proficient, and high quality funnels.
Special reference to Abuzar for referring me to this app, I have used Bundle Bears, another app developed by the team here,
high quality and amazing to work with.

5/5, highly reccomend!

Okoij
英國
使用應用程式 18天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年8月29日

Thank you for the detailed 5-star review! It's great to hear that you have used some of our other apps including Bundle bear and that Abuzar was able to refer you to Honeycomb upsell funnels!

2023年8月2日

Im happy with the service..it was able to incerase the sales in my store. I really hope that they help me reach 10k every week on post purchases.

FabrizzysolverHub
南非
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Thank you for the review! We wish you much success on your goal of 10k every week!

2023年7月31日

I had a slight issue getting my funnels to activate and as soon as I contacted customer support my issue was resolved! Abuzar was extremely helpful in finding a work around for my issue. I highly recommend this app!

Mello Skin
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Thank you for the 5-star review, and thanks for recommending our Honeycomb upsell app to other Shopify merchants. Glad that Abuzar was able to help out with your issue.

2024年1月15日

Although there is the option to create a cross sell funnel without offering a discount, the discount keeps on appearing on the offer. Major flaw. Makes the whole app useless for me.

CSPDAO MERCH
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 8天
2023年10月31日

WARNING! Absolutely terrible app & support. We paid $49 for this app and then by mistake we clicked on downgrade to free plan and we lost all the features. I then contacted the support to have this fixed since we a few hours earlier paid $49 for the app but they told me that we would need to pay another $49 to be upgraded again.

DO NOT BUY!

CalmingTeeth
瑞典
使用應用程式 3個月