評價 (559)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月20日

eu gostei bastante

Minha loja
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your review! Please reach out to me at aharon@apphub.com and let me know how I can make this a 5 star experience for you.

2022年2月24日

She helped me with the design app. She did a good job! It looks nice and fits my needs as a new business owner.

One Size Fits All Humor
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2023年5月8日

I love the app, but I didn't realize I was paying $100 more for the app than I should have been paying based on the volume of sales we have been doing. That part is frustrating, so it would have been nice if the company had reached out to let me know. However, when I figured it out on my own, the customer service rep was very helpful in showing me how to downgrade.

BBFrosch
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2023年5月12日

Thank you for the review and feedback.

We're glad that the customer service team was helpful in helping you downgrade to a plan that better fits your volume of sales.

I have instructed our team to issue a refund for your last bill, as I understand the plan was not adjusted prior to the collection date. We offer an extensive satisfaction guarantee policy, and appreciate your business.

Yours sincerely,
Jonathan, GM @ Conversion Bear

2021年8月31日

I am excited to try out this app and get more conversions. The support has been great and they customized the app to match my store. Looking forward to see what happens.

So604
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2020年9月18日

Very simple to use! just I cannot find the way to get help from Help button, it says I have been restricted from writing haha

mistergadget-mx
墨西哥
使用應用程式 10個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2020年9月19日

Thanks for letting us know!

It appears our help desk provider (FreshDesk) had a downtime.

You can always get help here 👉 conversionbear.com/help or by emailing support@conversionbear.com

You can also message me directly at lynda@conversionbear.com - I'm always happy to help!

編輯時間:2021年4月6日

This app didn't really work for our setup but the customer service was helpful and responded swiftly.

Our Daily Bottle
比利時
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年11月29日

I just used the app and although I am new to it, i can feel and see how it is going to make my store. So I am grateful to being able to learn and have Jonanthan to send me a email with a new way to boost my store and I am happy that I am going to use it as well.

Angoo Travel Bag
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年1月21日

The App didn´t produce the results we would have liked but customer service went above and beyond what we could have asked for

The Rotten Fruit Box
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 26天
2020年2月29日

I hope it works! But either way, thank you! Only critique the message chat button sometimes gets in the way when I was trying to setup a funnel. Maybe it could be just at the top?

Eye Zone Usa
美國
使用應用程式 12天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2020年3月2日

Hey 👋I hope the app would work well in your store. By now, Honeycomb has generated +$38K in upsells at zero cost.

Would definitely consider moving the chat button up. We did experiment with it in the past and found merchants had a harder time finding it and getting the help they need. Our number 1 concern is providing outstanding real time support for merchants - that's why it was important for us to keep the Chat button visible at all times.

Hoping to make your experience a 5 star one!
Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think I deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great service and make sure you are happy with it.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

Best,
Lynda.