Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

by Conversion Bear

Cross sell, post purchase upsell funnels & cart upsell funnels

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

311 - 320 of 339 reviews

Whiskers & Finch

The app is great, very easily customized to match our store. The support we've received from the team @ Conversion Bear is fantastic! Especially when you consider that this is, at least for now, a free app.

Developer reply

March 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! Highly appreciated 🤞Lynda.

Men's Modern Wear

easy to work and it works great for my customers and me converting more sales i would def recommned!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 👍Cheers for more sales. Lynda.

StyleVogue

good experience with this app, great app.keep the good work Honeycomb
highly recommend it .thank you

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Thank you very much for the lovely review 👍 Lynda.

Aztec Studio

Amazing customer service. I got a 1-to-1 guide on setting up my funnels to be the most effective. The best free app to add extra revenue.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 👍highly appreciated! Lynda.

HELLUVAMUVA

Seamless integration! Dummy proof really!! Funnels are super easy to create and manage! Customer support will even review the funnels you have created and offer advice if you ask for it!

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review ✌️Always happy to help. Lynda.

Bog-Dan store

A good tool for working with the store, everything is created quickly and easily, and the interface is clear. Thanks to the developers

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you very much for the lovely review 👍Lynda.

PET US

It is a good app and they are very helpful when you need any help. I would definitely recommend them on any site.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🤩Cheers for more sales! Lynda.

Toy Blissz

just as usual. always efficient and willing to help. Looking forward to working with her again. Great asset. its no news considering every other person's review about her amazing customer support.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Thank you so much 🙌happy to help anytime. Lynda.

The Motlun Mask Shop

Oh wow, again I am so impress with the kind of support this company give! A quick shoutout to Lynda! You are simply awesome and the reason why we kept wanting more Conversion Bear Apps! Is so easy to use and works perfect for any newbies like myself. Keep it up the Bear People! :)

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Oh wow 🥳thank you so much for the AWESOME review. Lynda.

Tiphany's Pet Shop Plus

Lynda is WONDERFUL!!!! She and her staff helped me work through some conversions on my online store and made iT FABULOUS!!!! I SO appreciate everything they did!!! AND IT WAS ALL FREE!!!! AWESOME!!!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the AWESOME review 🤩Lynda.