Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
466 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
April 29, 2020

I liked how they were able to create a funnel for me but also send me a video so I would be able to create my own funnel in the future.

Acknowledging Autism
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 29, 2020

Customer service is really amazing! they even designed my upsell for me. Definitely recommended !!!!

Bloom MNL
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 28, 2020

Jonathan!! You are great. Really good service! Thank you very much. I recommend every one this app! And they've got more super apps.check it out!

IRVINN'S
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 28, 2020

I use 9 apps on my store and I haven't written a review for any of em, but this app is definitely super useful!

Paiener
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 25, 2020

they r totally great, an awesome job they did on my store design, I totally recommend them as a whole but a big shout out to Lynda Southorn for doing an awesome job.

LandTs
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 25, 2020

It’s a very nice app to increase the sales of the products. Highly recommend it to everyone who wants to increase sales

Flawlesscoatboutique
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 25, 2020

I used this app to help me because it offers free and I trust this app since it rated better than any other apps. I really like how it does its strategy and uniqueness technique in its products promotion compare to others.
It would be nice if it did performing better and I should strongly recommended to other clients.

GetOnMe
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 25, 2020

Easy to setup, made some sales from upsell quickly after setup! Agent is willing to help design the funnel design to match the site.

Angelsongbird
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 24, 2020

I am thankful for installing 5his app it is such a great app plus the team is an awesome team that care about there app plus they place in team by going far and beyond what is expected from app developers

Whoa Clothes Today
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited April 22, 2020

So far Lynda did a fantastic job modifying my popup to match my stores aesthetics. It looks amazing. Can't wait to see how well this works for my upcoming virtual markets! Thank you

The Diana Tracy Collection
Canada
Time spent using app: About 12 hours