Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Cross sell, post purchase upsell funnels & cart upsell funnels

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

401 - 410 of 439 reviews

SSStyleN.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

ssstylen.com
Installed this app yesterday & I must say I love it! Service is beyond excellent!!!!!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🙌 cheers for more sales. Lynda.

Raazukii

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

I love this app. It's free, does exactly what I want it to, and is very responsive. The support team is also very good, and answer inquiries very quickly and with precise answers.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We love this review! thank you 👍Lynda.

Princesizely | Gift Store

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app About 1 month

I really love this app which really helps me to upsell to my customers and the best part is that it's free.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review 👍 Lynda.

The Style Label

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 16 days

Lynda has been a great help in clearing my doubts about using Honeycomb! Very fast and smooth process of installing the app and funnels thanks to the Honeycomb team. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review 👌 Lynda.

MVMT Technologies™

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

GREAT!!
customer service is amazing and the app is hands down a gem!

so easy to use, AOV increases dramatically and its sexy asf when it's displayed to your customers.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thanks for the amazing review 👌 Lynda.

Tajah Lane

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I have only just installed this app so can't comment on its performance however from a set up perspective its really easy!! Funnels were easy to customise to suit the look and feel of my shop and the support I received was prompt and extremely helpful. Thank you Lynda

LostMyDrip

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Super simple step by step instructions to get you on your way.
I can't wait to see how well we perform with the help of this app in the near future!
Its totally FREE ( for now) Who doesn't like free stuff!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review 👍cheers for more sales! Lynda.

StoreFour

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Friendly, easy to setup and free.

Let's see how it'll increase sales in the coming days and weeks.

Good job, keep it up.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤞highly appreciated! Lynda.

Fruitsio

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 months

great app, does the job very well, just as it should. Lot of paid apps are not this good, really simple to use, also the other apps are amazing too.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you very much for the amazing review 🙌Lynda.

MrBARTENDER

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy to instal as all the apps this company is offering.. 'how to' is actually well written, just follow the instruction properly and you are good to go! and so am I ; )

Developer reply

March 7, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! cheers for more sales 👍Lynda.