Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 novembre 2023

This app has made a significant difference in our ability to manage inventory across multiple store fronts. All the other apps we tried never were able to adequately sync products and sales. The team at Horse is responsive and helpful, always working to find a solution for our store. Additionally, they continue to invest in building out the app to provide more robust solutions. There was a bit of a learning curve (completely on our team) but as mentioned before, a quick email to the Horse team and we were provided the assistance we needed.

Sinclair DINO Store
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2024

We love this app! Marc is so helpful! He is very quick to respond when we have questions and he fixes bugs right away when we notice them.
We got this app initially so we could see our whole # of inventory across every location at once, which Shopify lacks in.
It was all super easy to set up and get used to. It's intuitive, which I appreciate.
The projection features are nice and make reordering a breeze.
5/5 would recommend.

Flags For Good
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

We were looking for an easy to use inventory forecasting software to help with business issues such as stockouts, how much to reorder, etc and after vetting several different programs we landed on Horse.

Horse is simple, yet powerful. Directly integrated with Shopify, set-up time is less than a day and learning the software will come quickly to anyone who uses it.

It does what it says and the Notion document for describing how things work is straight-forward and easy to read.

The shining star of Horse though is Marc, the founder. He is the customer service department, so when you email Horse, you're emailing Marc and he has been so prompt, professional, and responsive to every email. He just wants his users to love Horse and will do anything to make that happen.

If you're looking for exactly what Horse is described as, download it now! You won't regret it.

EquipmentShare Parts Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

I'm very pleased to rate this app highly. Marc has been extremely helpful in adding the features to the app that I needed. As a small business with lots of SKU's I was looking for an app that gets the basics right and was affordable, and now that it has been updated with new features, this app does the just perfectly. I very much hope they will continue to add useful features to make a great app even better.

Benson & Clegg
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

Inventory management is really the hardest part of having a retail shop. We have been downloading apps for the last year looking to find the perfect one that fits our business. Horse has made this possible, is easy to use, and does what it says. The support we got from Marc...what a guy! Responded to our emails immediately, he was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Horse.

Adtitude Sport
Afrique du Sud
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Marc has been absolutely fantastic in helping us get set up with this app! Would definitely recommend!

Clear Jelly Stamper
Canada
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

I just want to say I am getting to like Horse app more and more each day! I have a lot of sku's and as I was just starting out, needed something easy and affordable. We also order from overseas, so knowing when to order is crucial. Thank you for this great app!

EQUINE HOOF SOLUTIONS
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Super simple to use, a really helpful tool for ordering from suppliers, and the most helpful support I have ever had from a Shopify store app!!!

5-Star Vapor
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2023

The Horse app is extremely useful and well supported. Horse's CSV import and export functionality greatly simplified placing multiple PO's for 1,500 products. Inventory History provides the audit trail for tracking down inventory areas. New functionality like Suppliers we haven't yet explored, but look forward to.

Horse's support is truly stellar. It's prompt, to-the-point and everything support should be!

East West Books & Gifts
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2023

Since we have hundreds of skus, checking inventory to make sure we're in stock has been hard. This app really helped out with not only making sure our inventory levels are good but helping to bridge the gap between our ordering team and our warehousing team via the PO and receiving feature. If something in the app isn't working, they're on top of the issue to fix it right away. 5/5 easily.

Live Healthillie
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application