Hosted Email

NEW: Unlimited Mailboxes @yourstore.com Email Hosting Best App

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

gemtrendy

Location Kosovo
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app for email hosting at my new store. At first i had problems setting it up but Daniel from your team was so supportive also the app looks so straightforward easy to implement and it does the job. I recommend it

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear you're happy with the app and the support from Daniel.

babymommi.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Very easy and cost efficiency Email host APP. Can access customers emails right from Shopify App section. Very Easy to install and setup with all instruction provided. Highly recommended for new users.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you very much for your great review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the app and the support.

SeaKoast

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I highly recommend Hosted E-mail. After having mail delivery issues with another e-mail app I made the switch to Hosted E-mail and everything has been perfect. I use their desktop version the same way I used to use MS Outlook that was bundled with MS Office. The interface is very easy to use and organize. Also it took less that 5 min to set up in G-mail so I have access on my phone when out of office. The support is EXCELLENT and any questions are answered simply and swiftly. Hosted E-mail does everything it is supposed to do, and they do it very well! I have been using Hosted E-mail since 2019 without a single issue.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your great review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the app and the support,

Grubbling & Toke

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I had a little trouble setting it up but after messaging Hosted Email for support they were able to get me set up in about 5 minutes.

Alpine Mastiff Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

The app is far easier to set up than my previous one, and integrates well with my email client(s). The best part of the app is the team that provides support, however. When they say they answer their chat requests immediately they really do. Like. Right. Now. They helped me migrate to their service and were friendly, patient, and helpful. I wish I could give them 6 stars!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We're pleased you're happy with the service you received.

Cats-Home

Location Austria
Time spent using app 8 months

Daniel helped me so much! Because i forgot to renew my domain, my mail wasn´t working, But Daniel really quickly made everything work again. Thank you very much again! :)

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! I'm pleased that we were able to meet your expectations.

Comfyhome

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 11 months

The app is really easy to setup. Appreciated that their customersupport is helpful and adaptive to find solutions that works for you.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad our support was helpful to you.

The Cassette Place™

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

WOW! This Email App is GREAT! Zoho had locked me out of my email for 3 days because I had gotten a new Modem and my I.P. address changed! Their support completely ignored 3 messages and I said "I've Had it!". I found this beautiful Shopify e-mail app that is right in your own Shopify account. So easy to set-up and it's fantastic! Thank You!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We're happy to hear you're pleased with the app.

Kipsworld Art

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

This was so easy to install. I had been hosting my email through another provider and everything broke when I moved to Shoppify. The other provider had a new "solution" that was not only expensive, but didn't actually work very well. I was able to install this app; get my various aliases working; and email working to my local PC's Thunderbird application within minutes. I'm very happy! I highly recommend this app. A++

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad we were able to help with your email woes.

Cyber Verse

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I just discovered this app the other day. It is a great addition to my store and I would recommended this app to anyone!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We're happy to hear you're pleased with the app.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4