Hurdlr ‑ Expense Tracker

Hurdlr ‑ Expense Tracker

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
May 10, 2021

I am trying out this app to help me keep track of my income and expenses over 3 ecommerce platforms and 3 bank accounts. I got a little ahead of myself on set up and it was confusing, but support was quick and very clear. I will be upgrading to the paid version when my trial is over

CRYSTAL GLAM
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
May 5, 2021

I have been using this app for about a month to help track my income/expenses for multiple businesses. It has been very straightforward and simple to use. They offer almost immediate customer service to answer questions via instant messaging.

Doug's Bugs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 29, 2020

Hurdlr is very user friendly and helps me keep track of income and expenses. I don't use all of the features, but the ones I do use work well for me. Love how it estimates taxes. I would recommend it.

Cole + Jade
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Hurdlr, Inc. replied December 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear how you love it.

Best,
Ashleigh @ Hurdlr

June 16, 2020

Easy way to track my expenses when it comes to tax time :D AND its free! super helpful for start ups that want to minimize cost.

The Livery Lab
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Hurdlr, Inc. replied August 10, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! Best, Kristen @ Hurdlr

November 27, 2019

I've been using this app for a bit and I love it! It does everything I want it to. Need help? Customer service is day and great!

FrogtownTrains
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Hurdlr, Inc. replied August 10, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! Best, Kristen @ Hurdlr

May 28, 2019

The customer support is fantastic!!! Also a really app to navigate which is refreshing. Give them a try!!!

Live Free Wellness
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Hurdlr, Inc. replied May 28, 2019

Thanks so much for your 5-star review Christine! :)

Best,
Ashleigh @ Hurdlr