Hurrify ‑ Countdown Timer

Hurrify ‑ Countdown Timer

by Yousef Khalidi

Powerful, Effective & Instant Sales Booster.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

ARDUES sport & adventure

App does often not work and is buggy. They always need you to clear cache and cookies, which is just annoying coz all your other sites require 2 step verification or loose settings each time again coz you loose also their cookies and cache.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

We're sorry for the bad experience you had. As Hurrify uses cookies to hide the timer for users who already saw it, we sometimes ask the users to remove them in order to work normally, however this is not mandatory. Also, we only recommend removing Hurrify's issue, and not other serviced and websites.

AMBER PET STORE

It does not open!!!! I installed and tried to open it and does not open!! I do not understand !!!!!!

Air Sanitizer Necklace

After installing the app (Hurrify) it remains blank and does not open the app

asterix store

Extremamente instável, app aparece na pagina do produto quando quer .
não recomendo, espero atendimento do suporte.

JustRideIt

Just doesn't work.. Terrible customer service when I attempted to contact them they just said watch the Youtube video. Cheers but See ya

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

I'm sorry to hear Hurrify didn't work for you. However, our customer support was very responsive to the ticket you submitted, and they were offering a lot more than a Youtube video as you can see here => https://prnt.sc/o7tx8i
https://prnt.sc/o7txff , https://prnt.sc/o7txo2 , https://prnt.sc/o7txvh

Aleatório

It just DOES NOT WORK! Set everything ok. But it does not even work with the default shopify theme! it's crap. Better the Dynamic Banner Suite.

LezNut

HORRIBLE!!! Doesnt work and customer support is unresponsive! It seems they are having problems. After I download the app it showed a notice that some functions may not work coz they are complying to shopify terms. IDK. So frustrating!

TheLifter

It used to be a good app. Not anymore. Lost most of its functions. It is not worth the money. Customer support is very poor too.

Update: changed it to 1 star as the customer support is incompetent and completely useless. The owner of this app puts his ego before his customers. Not a good approach, especially when the app lost about 80% of its functions and is barely working. The only mistake I did was giving your app 2 stars. Mistake corrected. Have a good day.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

We totally respect your opinion. However, our support team and myself included reached out multiple times to try to see what's wrong. You were very uncooperative and abusive. Your issue could have been solved in a second though. Not sure why you blame the app for a mistake you did.

F&P Accessories Store

This app did Not working, I've been trying for two days for many times. a Shit, just money thrown away!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Am sorry for your bad experience. But we have tried to reach out multiple times to see what's wrong and help you solve it but you never replied. Am not sure why you didn't reach out for support since the first moment, and chose to spend 2 days figuring it out and then left such a review.

Top Gift Online

Disappointed, the app is not working as required per conditions. User unable to run banner option and Countdown timer on the product page. Used for less then a month, expecting refund

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3