整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月10日

I cannot praise HyperSku enough for their exceptional service and dedication to their customers! From start to finish, my experience with them has been nothing short of fantastic.

The team at HyperSku went above and beyond to ensure that my orders were processed efficiently and accurately. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence truly sets them apart.

What impressed me the most was their quick support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was always there to provide prompt and helpful responses. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist made me feel valued as a customer.

Thanks to HyperSku, I can confidently say that my fulfillment needs are in good hands. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient fulfillment partner.

Keep up the excellent work, HyperSku team! Especially Yvonne and her team members ~Helen Kuo, Monica, and Estelle.

Crazy Productz
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月30日

I was hesistant to work with hypersku at first but Jayden from the sales team was very persistent in getting me to work with them and I am glad he was because they have been a pleasure to work with. I have also been working with Alex who has been fufilling my orders and is able to keep up with volume. I have nothing bad to say about this company and look forward wo working with them long term and gorwing my business

Femvaults
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Hi Femvaults,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We understand that starting with a new dropshipping partner can be hesitant, and we're glad Jayden's persistence paid off. It's fantastic to hear that you've found both our sales team and fulfillment services to be a pleasure to work with, especially Alex's ability to handle your order volume.

We're committed to providing a seamless experience, and we look forward to a long-term partnership that helps your business grow!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年4月10日

I have been using HyperSKU for a few months now and shout out to Fiona for making my life so much easier with sourcing products and getting the best prices. Hopefully we can build on this to build my brand and subsequent brands in the future. Thanks again ;)

Moodco
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月4日

We are working with HyperSKU now for a few months and we never faced any issues. We are very happy. Our account manager Howard is always very helpful when we have any questions and he gives us suggestions how we can make more sales. We also like the branded services they offer like thank you cards or branded bags. Working with HyperSKU makes e-commerce very convenient for sellers as everything is automated. We definitely recommend working with them.

Paws & Joy
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年4月16日

Highly recommend,
working collaboratively,
excellent support,
respectfully,
very nice,
Very fast shipping times,
work with money honestly,
I recommend doing business with them.

VOLLYX
以色列
使用應用程式 10個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi VOLLYX,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your positive feedback on our collaborative approach, excellent support, fast shipping practices, and honest business dealings. It means a lot to us!

We look forward to a continued successful partnership.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年4月3日

The platform is easy to use its straight to the point order fulfillment cannot be easier. to fulfill an order all I have to do is top up my balance for selected order I want to fulfill, pay and they handle the rest. I never had to type in any name or address in for anything. when I need a product i just send a link and they'll have it ready to import.

One Solution
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年4月15日

We have been working satisfactorily with Hypersku for over a year now. Our contact person Fiona is helpful, responds promptly, and efficiently matches the right products with good customer service! Thank you

Bivakshop
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi Bivakshop,

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear you've been working satisfactorily with HyperSKU for over a year.

Thank you for highlighting Fiona's excellent service!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年4月17日

I've been using HyperSKU for dropshipping and it's a game-changer. The integration with Shopify and WooCommerce is seamless, allowing easy management of my online store from one account. The range of quality products is impressive and the shipping tools boost delivery rates significantly.

What really stands out is their customer support. My account manager Fiona has been super helpful, providing real-time updates and tips to improve sales. Plus, the branding options for packaging give my brand a professional edge.

Overall, HyperSKU makes dropshipping easy and efficient. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their e-commerce operations!

Equanimity™
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Hi Equanimity™,

Thank you for the incredible review! We're so glad to hear that HyperSKU has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business.

The seamless integration with Shopify and WooCommerce is a core feature, allowing you to manage everything from one platform. We also pride ourselves on offering a wide range of high-quality products and efficient shipping tools to boost your delivery rates.

Customer support is a top priority for us, and it's fantastic to hear that Fiona, your account manager, has been exceeding expectations with real-time updates, sales tips, and branding options for a professional touch.

We're thrilled that HyperSKU makes dropshipping easy and efficient for you! Thank you for the high recommendation.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年4月11日

This is by far the best sourcing agent service I've encountered !!

They literally replied to me within a day when I first contacted them and we are now talking together every day to make sure that every operation runs smoothly !

We even started developing new products and they are always making sure everything is perfect !

Their online platform is perfect if you want to make sure that everything is automated !

Dabyseka
法國
使用應用程式 25天
2024年3月28日

First of all, the app is very easy to use and easy to understand, the support team is very helpful and gives a quick response. The system is very helpful for those who are starting their journey in the field of e-commerce, with excellent suppliers and good delivery.

BABYSHAG
以色列
使用應用程式 10個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Hi BABYSHAG,

We're delighted to hear that you find our app user-friendly and easy to navigate! A clear and intuitive interface is essential for a smooth dropshipping experience.

Our support team is thrilled to receive your praise for their quick responsiveness and helpfulness. We're committed to providing excellent service to all our users, especially those new to e-commerce.

Thank you for highlighting our reliable suppliers and good delivery times! We strive to offer a complete dropshipping solution that sets you up for success.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team