整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

I've been really satisfied with HyperSKU. They have managed to source all the products I have been looking for. The communication and shipping has been really good. Amazing service so far and I look forward to our long-term relationship! I recommend you use HyperSKU.

Amilux
澳洲
使用應用程式 26天
2024年4月1日

I work with HyperSku for over one year now. They have a great customer support and super fast fullfillment!
Always great working with them!

Benopa
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月12日

I am currently collaborating with Bonny at HyperSKU, and I must say, the experience continues to be outstanding. Bonny handles every aspect of the service with remarkable efficiency, and her support consistently exceeds expectations.

Additionally, the platform itself has proven to be exceptionally satisfactory, particularly in terms of delivery times which are consistently prompt and the dashboard is super easy to use. For anyone considering this service, I wholeheartedly recommend it for its excellence and reliability.

MUQLO
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi MUQLO,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Your positive feedback motivates us to keep striving for excellence in everything we do. Here at [Your Company Name], we're passionate about helping our customers achieve their business goals.

Thank you for trusting us to be a part of your journey!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年2月16日

I'd love to give 5 stars, but if I am being completely transparent, I just can't do that. The service, response time, helpful information and communication...everything on the top level about Hypersku is truly phenomenal. The staff are professional, polite, and always try to go above and beyond.

5/5 for customer service and communication. Benson is fantastic!

So what is lacking? Well...the backend stuff that is unfortunately really significant for the bottom line of a business.

I tried selling these neat glasses--bad idea, do not recommend glasses of any kind, btw--and the shipping was simply outrageous. 7x more expensive than the PRODUCT. This is a huge problem! For that price, you'd think at least the shipping times would be better than say, Ali or Temu or something. No, still a month. In other words...why choose here when you could go literally anywhere else, including Amazon, and get a much better deal? And then rose bears. Bears themselves, no issues, great price. But with a nice box? Extreme shipping cost due to the size. Same response as above: why go through Hypersku for that? Not worth it. You wouldn't be making money through that; you'd probably be losing.

For some things, Hypersku is great with shipping, but again, the times in general are not good from my experience. You might have a better experience. Shipping costs and times vary per product.

For me, and I think this is important to note, my experience with dropshipping across the board--with Ali, eBay, Amazon, and Hypersku--was so negative I absolutely won't touch it again for a VERY long time. I have broken products, people wanting refunds, people not getting their stuff...totally not worth it. There are many people who do make profit and a very good profit....I just wasn't one of those people. So take this review with a grain of salt in the sense of dropshipping not being my forte!

Faith Love Fam
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Dear Faith Love Fam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and your recognition of Benson's dedication to providing excellent customer service.

We understand your concerns regarding the shipping costs associated with certain products, particularly the glasses and rose bears. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Upon investigation into your specific case, we found that the glasses product you mentioned requires shipment through a specialized shipping line, which does incur relatively higher costs due to the nature of the product. However, we acknowledge your feedback and are actively exploring alternative shipping solutions or recommending other product options that may better suit your needs and budget.

Your experience with dropshipping is valuable feedback, and we're sorry to hear that it hasn't met your expectations. We're continuously working to improve our services and streamline the shipping process to provide better value to our customers.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to Benson or our support team. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

2024年2月2日

really appreciate the service and the quick response about everything that i asked, and the automations of the app is perfect.

Euphoria
以色列
使用應用程式 7個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Euphoria,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our service and quick responses. Our team works hard to ensure seamless automation, and it's fantastic to know that it's working perfectly for you.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime.

HyperSKU Team

2024年4月4日

I like to work with HyperSKU. I get quick support and answers for all my questions. I can highly recommend it.

JustStark
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月26日

Great team and a very good service, I have no complaints and done a lot of business with them.

Fenci
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Hi Fenci,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our suppliers to be reliable and our services efficient – that's exactly what we strive for!

We're always here to help in any way we can. Don't hesitate to reach out!

Best Regards,

HyperSKU Team

2024年4月3日

The support system at HyperSKU is exceptional. Over the past few days, I have been in contact with various sourcing agents to determine which one is most suitable for my business model. HyperSKU stands out as the best. Moreover, Jayden has been amazing and extremely supportive, addressing all my questions and doubts thoroughly.

Ronnyessentials
英國
使用應用程式 12天
2024年4月7日

Great for dropshipping, Jayden was super responsive and helpful. Would recommend to anyone getting started.

Hydrovi
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月27日

Fiona is the best agent I ever had, she is proactive, aware of the business and always ready to help. HyperSKU, give her a raise!

Merel's Modehuis
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
etailerhub 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hi Merel's Modehuis,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback about Fiona! We're thrilled to hear that you find her proactive, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to her.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team